U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Office of Global Regulatory Operations and Policy
  5. Office of Regulatory Affairs
  6. Contact ORA
  7. ORA Field Leadership Contacts
  1. Contact ORA

ORA Field Leadership Contacts

The Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA) staff are assigned to Program Areas, where they specialize in a commodity. Each Program Area is organized by Divisions, listed on the Division Boundary Maps and Fact Sheets, which are managed by a Program Division Director (PDD). Some PDDs manage the District Office as the District Director (denoted by an asterisk (*) in the chart below). Each Program Division has a Director of Investigations Branch (DIB) as well as a Director of Compliance Branch (DCB). More information about ORA’s organizational structure can be found at Program Alignment and ORA.

Program Areas

Office of Bioresearch Monitoring Operations
Program Director Name: Chrissy J. Cochran, PhD
Office Telephone: 301-796-5633
Email: Chrissy.Cochran@fda.hhs.gov

OBIMO Boundaries Program Division Director           
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch
Division 1 Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia

Anne E. Johnson, PHI-DO*
Mailing Address: US Custom House
200 Chestnut St, Suite 901
Philadelphia, PA
Office: 215-717-3003
Email: Anne.Johnson@fda.hhs.gov

Christine Smith
Mailing Address: 6000 Metro Drive
Suite 101, Baltimore, MD
Office: 410-779-5427
Email: Christine.Smith@fda.hhs.gov

Division 2 Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Mariana Islands, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming Eric Pittman
Mailing Address: 550 Building
550 West Jackson Blvd, Room 1651
Chicago, IL 60661
Office: 312-596-4259
Email: Eric.Pittman@fda.hhs.gov
Audrey Vigil
Mailing Address: Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 20
Room B1526
6th Avenue & Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80225
Office: 303.231.2721
Email: Audrey.Vigil@fda.hhs.gov
 

Back to top

Office of Biological Products Operations
Program Director Name: Ginette Y. Michaud, MD
Office Telephone: 240-402-8331
Email: Ginette.Michaud@fda.hhs.gov

OBPO Boundaries Program Division Director
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch Director of Compliance Branch
Division 1 Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts , Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia Elizabeth Waltrip
Mailing Address:
555 Winderley Place
Suite 200
Maitland, FL
Office: 407-475-4740
Email: Elizabeth.Waltrip@fda.hhs.gov
Lisa Harlan
Mailing Address:
10 Waterview Blvd.
3rd Floor, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ
Office: 973-331-4914
Email: Lisa.Harlan@fda.hhs.gov
Julie Bringger
Mailing Address:
400 W. Bay Street,
Suite 401
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Office: 904-533-4560
Email: Julie.Bringger@fda.hhs.gov   
Division 2 Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California , Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming Karlton Watson
Mailing Address:
4040 N Central Expressway
Room 434
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5254
Email: Karlton.Watson@fda.hhs.gov
Tricia Martinez
Mailing Address:
Airport Center 
10100 Reunion Place, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX
Office: 210-308-1414
Email: Tricia.Martinez@fda.hhs.gov
Catherine Quinlan
Mailing Address:
300 River Place,
5th Floor, Room 525
Detroit, MI
Office: 313-393-8153
Email: Catherine.Quinlan@fda.hhs.gov   

Back to top

Office of Human and Animal Food Operations
Program Director Name: Michael C. Rogers, MS
Office Telephone: 240-402-4029
Email: Michael.Rogers@fda.hhs.gov

OHAFO Boundaries Program Division Director
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch Director of Compliance Branch
OHAF-East   Vinetta Howard-King (acting)
Mailing Address:
10903 New Hampshire Ave
WO31 RM3524
Silver Spring, MD
Office: 301-796-8254
Email: Vinetta.HowardKing@fda.hhs.gov
   
OHAF-East Division 1 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts , New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Ronald Pace*
Mailing Address:
FDA -158-15 Liberty Avenue,
Suite 2029
Jamaica, NY
Office: 718-662-5447
Email: Ronald.Pace@fda.hhs.gov
Lori Holmquist
Mailing Address:
US Custom House
312 Fore Street, Room 108
Portland, ME
Office: 781-587-7437
Email: Lori.Holmquist@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Catherine Beer, USPHS
Mailing Address:
I Winners Circle, Rm 110
Albany, NY
Office: 518-453-2314 x1015
Email: Catherine.Beer@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-East Division 2 Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Evelyn Bonnin*
Mailing Address:
Seton Business Park
6000 Metro Drive Suite 101
Baltimore, MD
Office: 410-79-5424
Email: Evelyn.Bonnin@fda.hhs.gov
Martin Guardia
Mailing Address:
6000 Metro Drive
Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21215
Office: 410-779-5430
Email: Martin.Guardia@fda.hhs.gov
Randy Pack
Mailing Address:
Seton Business Park
6000 Metro Drive Suite 107
Baltimore, MD
Office: 410-779-5417
Email: Randy.Pack@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-East Division 3 Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Ingrid Zambrana*
Mailing Address:
Annex I - 60 Eighth St NE
Room 221
Atlanta, GA
Office:  404-253-1284
Email: Ingrid.Zambrana@fda.hhs.gov
Ivy Sweeney
Mailing Address:
2077 Convention Centers, Concourse Suite 400 & 485
Suite 400
College Park, GA
Office: 404-669-4551
Email: Ivy.Sweeney@fda.hhs.gov  
Derek Price
Mailing Address:
Annex I - 60 Eighth St NE
Room 231
Atlanta, GA
Office: 404-253-2277
Email: Derek.Price@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-East Division 4 Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Ramon Hernandez
Mailing Address:
466 Fernandez Juncos Avenue
San Juan, PR
Office: 787-729-8588
Email: Ramon.Hernandez@fda.hhs.gov
Sonia M. Monges
Mailing Address:
555 Winderley Place, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Office: 407-475-4743
Email: Sonia.Monges@fda.hhs.gov
Edwin Ramos
Mailing Address:
466 Fernandez Juncos Avenue, Suite 113
San Juan, PR
Office: 787-729-8662
Email: Edwin.Ramos@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-East Division 5 Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee Steven Barber*
Mailing Address:
6751 Steger Drive, Suite 030
Cincinnati, OH
Office: 513-679-2700 x2116
Email: Steven.Barber@fda.hhs.gov

Thomas Clarida– IB1
Mailing Address:
404 BNA Drive, Building 200, Suite 500
Nashville, TN
Office: 615-366-7827
Email: Thomas.Clarida@fda.hhs.gov


Heather McCauley – IB2
Mailing Address:
6751 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45237
Office: 513-679-2700 x2241
Heather.McCauley@fda.hhs.gov
 

Toniette Williams
Mailing Address:
6751 Steger Drive, St039
Cincinnati, OH
Office: 513-679-2700 x2160
Email: Toniette.Williams@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-East Division 6 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan William Weissinger*
Mailing Address:
550 West Jackson Blvd, Room 1651
Chicago, IL
Office: 312-596-4200
Email: William.Weissinger@fda.hhs.gov
Tamara Qtami
Mailing Address:
550 West Jackson Blvd, Room 1500
Chicago, IL
Office: 312-596-4240
Email: Tamara.Qtami@fda.hhs.gov
Kelli Wilkinson
Mailing Address:
300 River Place, 5th Floor, Room 501A
Detroit, MI
Office: 313-393-8120
Email: Kelli.Wilkinson@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West   Joann Givens
Mailing Address:
10903 New Hampshire Ave
WO31 RM2528
Silver Spring, MD
Office: 301-796-7761
Email: Joann.Givens@fda.hhs.gov
   
OHAF-West Division 1 Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin Michael Dutcher*
Mailing Address:
250 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Office: 612-758-7124
Email: Michael.Dutcher@fda.hhs.gov
Gregory Smith
Mailing Address:
250 Marquette Avenue, Room 616
Minneapolis, MN
Office: 612-758-7155
Email: Greg.Smith@fda.hhs.gov
Christopher VanTwuyver
Mailing Address:
250 Marquette Avenue, Room 684
Minneapolis, MN
Office: 612-758-7112
Email: Chris.vanTwuyver@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West Division 2 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Cheryl Bigham*
Mailing Address:
8050 Marshall Drive, Room 205
Lenexa, KS
Office: 913-495-5108 
Email: Cheryl.Bigham@fda.hhs.gov
Jeffrey Moody
Mailing Address:
8050 Marshall Drive, Room 205
Lenexa, KS
Office: 913-495-5191
Jeffrey.Moody@fda.hhs.gov
Miguel Hernandez Sanchez
Mailing Address:
 8050 Marshall Drive, Room 205
Lenexa, KS
Office: 913-495-5101
Email: Miguel.Hernandez@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West Division 3 Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas Edmundo Garcia*
Mailing Address: 
4040 N Central Expressway, Room 405
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5201
Email: Edmundo.Garcia@fda.hhs.gov
Karen Daugherty
Mailing Address: 
4040 N Central Expressway, Room 430
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5228
Email: Karen.Daugherty@fda.hhs.gov
Jessica Hensley
Mailing Address:
8050 Marshall Drive, Suite 205
Lenexa, KS
Office: 913-495-5183
Email: Jessica.Hensley@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West Division 4 Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah
Wyoming
LaTonya Mitchell*
Mailing Address:
DFC Bldg 20 - W. 6th Ave & Kipling St
Room I1021
Lakewood, CO
Office: 303-236-3016
Email: LaTonya.mitchell@fda.hhs.gov
Mark Harris
Mailing Address:
DFC Bldg 20 - W. 6th Ave & Kipling St
Room B1506B
Lakewood, CO
Office: 303-236-3040
Email: Mark.Harris@fda.hhs.gov
Kimetha King
Mailing Address:
DFC Bldg 20 - W. 6th Ave & Kipling St
Room 1001A
Lakewood, CO
Office: 303-236-3041
Email: Kimetha.King@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West Division 5 California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of Mariana Islands (CNMI), and Guam Darla Bracy*
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 214
Alameda, CA
Office: 510-337-6773
Email: Darla.Bracy@fda.hhs.gov
Darlene Almogela
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 229
Alameda, CA
Office: 510-337-6769
Email: Darlene.Almogela@fda.hhs.gov
Sergio Chavez
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 246
Alameda, CA
Office: 510-337-6886
Email: Sergio.Chavez@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF-West Division 6 Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Miriam Burbach
Mailing Address:
22215 26th Ave SE, Suite 210
Bothell, WA
Office: 425-302-0400
Email: Miriam.Burbach@fda.hhs.gov
Katie Alford
Mailing Address:
22215 26th Ave SE, Suite 210
Bothell, WA
Office: 425-302-0440
Email: Katie.Alford@fda.hhs.gov
Lisa Althar
Mailing Address:
22215 26th Ave SE, Suite 210
Bothell, WA
Office: 425-302-0420
Email: Lisa.Althar@fda.hhs.gov
OHAF- Division of Domestic HAF Operations  

Gerald Bromley Jr
Mailing Address:
8050 Marshall Drive, Room 205
Lenexa, KS
Office: 913-495-5120
Email: Gerald.Bromley@fda.hhs.gov

   
OHAF-Division of Foreign HAF Operations   Yvette Arline       
Mailing Address:
12420 Parklawn Drive, Room 2130
Rockville, MD
Office: (301) 796-0359     
Email: Yvette.Arline@fda.hhs.gov

Miriam Stuckey   - IB1
Mailing Address:
12420 Parklawn Drive, Room 2138
Rockville, MD
Office: (301) 796-5694        
Email: Miriam.Stuckey@fda.hhs.gov


Juan Morales - IB1
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 225
Alameda, CA
Office: (510) 337-6884      
Email: Juan.Morales@fda.hhs.gov

 
OHAF-Office of State Cooperative Programs  

Laurie Farmer, OSCP OD
Mailing Address:
Laurie Farmer, OSCP OD
60, 8th Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office: 404-253-1175
Email: Laurie.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov

   

Back to top

Office of Medical Device and Radiological Health Operations
Program Director Name: Jan Welch
Office Telephone: 301-796-5776
Email: Jan.Welch@fda.hhs.gov

OMDRHO Boundaries Program Division Director
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch Director of Compliance Branch
Division 1 Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts , Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia Joseph Matrisciano*
Mailing Address:
One Montvale Avenue, Room 4013
Stoneham, MA
Office: 781-587-7490
Email: Joseph.Matrisciano@fda.hhs.gov
Arduino Frankovic
Mailing Address:
FDA -158-15 Liberty Avenue, Suite 4041
Jamaica, NY
Office: 718-662-5664
Email: Arduino.Frankovic@fda.hhs.gov
Gina Brackett
Mailing Address:
6751 Steger Drive, St041
Cincinnati, OH
Office: 513-679-2700
Email: Gina.Brackett@fda.hhs.gov
Division 2 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Virgin Islands, Wisconsin Blake Bevill
Mailing Address:
555 Winderley Place, Suite 200
Maitland, FL
Office: 407-475-4734
Email: Blake.Bevill@fda.hhs.gov
Kathleen Sinninger
Mailing Address:
555 Winderley Place, Suite 200
Maitland, FL
Office: 407-475-4715
Email: Kathleen.Sinninger@fda.hhs.gov
Melissa Michurski
Mailing Address:
250 Marquette Ave, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN
Office: 612-758-7185
Email: Melissa.Michurski@fda.hhs.gov
Division 3 Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Shari Shambaugh
Mailing Address:
4040 N Central Expressway, Suite 900
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5215
Email: Shari.Shambaugh@fda.hhs.gov
Eric Anderson
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 227
Alameda, CA
Office: 510-337-6752
Email: Eric.Anderson@fda.hhs.gov
Kelly Sheppard
Mailing Address:
19701 Fairchild, RM2171
Irvine, CA
Office: 949-608-4426
Email: Kelly.Sheppard@fda.hhs.gov

Back to top

Office of Pharmaceutical Quality Operations
Program Director Name: Alonza Cruse
Office Telephone: 240-402-2540
Email: Alonza.Cruse@fda.hhs.gov

OPQO Boundaries Program Division Director
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch Director of Compliance Branch
Division 1 Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia Diana Amador Toro*
Mailing Address:
10 Waterview Blvd. 3rd Floor, Room 300
Parsippany, NJ
Office: 973-331-4901
Email: Diana.Amador-Toro@fda.hhs.gov

Karyn Campbell
Mailing Address:
US Custom House - 200 Chestnut St, Suite 901
Philadelphia, PA
Office: 215-717-3731
Email: Karyn.Campbell@fda.hhs.gov

 

Nerizza Guerin
Mailing Address:
10 Waterview Blvd 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 856-290-4040
Email: Nerizza.Guerin@fda.hhs.gov

Stephanie Durso
Mailing Address:
10 Waterview Blvd. 3rd Floor, Room 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-331-4911
Email: Stephanie.Durso@fda.hhs.gov
 
Division 2 Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virgin Islands

Monica Maxwell
Mailing Address:
Dallas District Office
4040 North Central Expressway, Suite 300
Mail Code HFR-SW100
Dallas, Texas 75204-3128
Office: 949-608-4454
Email: Monica.Maxwell@fda.hhs.gov

 

Tamala Magee
4040 N. Central Express Way, Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75204
214-253-4904
Office: 310-647-2920
Email: Tamala.Magee@fda.hhs.gov
 
John Diehl
Mailing Address:
4040 N Central Expressway, Room 950
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5288
Email: John.Diehl@fda.hhs.gov
Division 3 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Art Czabaniuk*
Mailing Address:
300 River Place, 5th Floor, Room 417
Detroit, MI
Office: 313-393-8154
Email: Art.Czabaniuk@fda.hhs.gov
 
Jeffrey Meng 
Mailing Address:
300 River Place, 5th Floor, Room 547
Detroit, MI
Office: 313-393-8272
Email: Jeffrey.Meng@fda.hhs.gov
Nicholas Lyons
Mailing Address:
550 West Jackson Blvd, Room 1624
Chicago, IL
Office: 312-596-4220
Email: Nicholas.Lyons@fda.hhs.gov
Division 4 Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Arizona, Hawaii, Nevada, California, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming Steven Porter*
Mailing Address:
19701 Fairchild, RM2181
Irvine, CA
Office: 949-608-4448
Email: Steven.Porter@fda.hhs.gov
Katherine Jacobitz    
Mailing Address:
4510 Executive Drive, Room 225
San Diego, CA
Office: 619-941-3770
Email: Katherine.Jacobitz@fda.hhs.gov
Thomas Berry
Mailing Address:
DFC Bldg 20 - W. 6th Ave & Kipling St
Room I1006
Lakewood, CO
Email: Thomas.Berry@fda.hhs.gov

Back to top

Import Operations
Program Director Name: Carol Cave
Office Telephone: 240-402-4154
Email: Carol.Cave@fda.hhs.gov

Imports Boundaries Program Division Director
(* denotes District Director)
Director of Investigations Branch Director of Compliance Branch
Division of Southeast Imports Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana (select ports), Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee and U.S. Virgin Islands Ruth P. Dixon*
Mailing Address:
404 BNA Drive, Building 200, Suite 500
Nashville, TN
Office: 615-366-7803
Email: Ruth.Dixon@fda.hhs.gov

Facundo Bernal   - IB1
Mailing Address:
Office: 305-816-1433
Email: Facundo.Bernal@fda.hhs.gov

Chris Boulmay     - IB2
Mailing Address:
959 Ridgeway Loop Rd.
Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38120
Office: 901-333-3528
Email: Chris.Boulmay@fda.hhs.gov

Tammara P. Threats          
Mailing Address:
Office: 901-333-3534
Email: Tammara.Threats@fda.hhs.gov
Division of Northern Border Imports Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Michigan, Minneapolis, Montana, New Hampshire, North Dakota, New York, Ohio, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington, and Wisconsin Keith Jasukaitis   
Mailing Address:
300 River Place, 5th Floor, Room 522
Detroit, MI
Office: 313-393-8141
Email: Keith.Jasukaitis@fda.hhs.gov

Sandi Sylvester   - East
Mailing Address:
622 Main Street, St100
Buffalo, NY
Office: 716-846-6221
Email: Sandra.Sylvester@fda.hhs.gov

Eric Joneson        - West
Mailing Address:
300 River Place, 5th Floor, Room 558
Detroit, MI
Email: Eric.Joneson@fda.hhs.gov

Sherea Dillon      
Mailing Address:
550 West Jackson Blvd, Room 1631
Chicago, IL
Office: 312-596-4244
Email: Sherea.Dillon@fda.hhs.gov
Division of West Coast Imports California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington. Dan Solis
Mailing Address:
One World Trade Center, Suite 300
Long Beach, CA
Office: 562-256-9202
Email: Dan.Solis@fda.hhs.gov
Gordon Chu
Mailing Address:
One World Trade Center, Suite 300
Long Beach, CA
Office: 562-256-9203
Email: Gordon.Chu@fda.hhs.gov
Lawton Lum        
Mailing Address:
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy, Room 250
Alameda, CA
Office: 510-337-6792
Email: Lawton.Lum@fda.hhs.gov
Division of Southwest Imports Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming Todd Cato            
Mailing Address:
4040 N Central Expressway, Room 300
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5284
Email: Todd.Cato@fda.hhs.gov
Stacy Below         
Mailing Address:
4040 N Central Expressway, Room 242
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-253-5324
Email: Stacy.Below@fda.hhs.gov
Alex Lopez           
Mailing Address:
216 West Village Blvd, Suite 107
Laredo, TX
Office: 956-721-2431
Email: Alexander.Lopez@fda.hhs.gov
Division of Northeast Imports Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode island, Virginia, Vermont, and West Virginia Dawne Hines
Mailing Address:
FDA -158-15 Liberty Avenue, Suite 3037
Jamaica, NY 11433
Office: 718-662-5683
Email: Dawne.Hines@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Nazmul Hassan
Mailing Address:
FDA-158-15 Liberty Avenue, Suite 3035
Jamaica, NY 11433
Office: 718-662-5707
Email: Nazmul.Hassan@fda.hhs.gov
Anna Alexander
Mailing Address:
FDA -158-15 Liberty Avenue, Suite 4046
Jamaica, NY 11433
Office: 718-662-5470
Email: Anna.Alexander@fda.hhs.gov

Back to top

Tobacco Operations
Contact Name: Gabriel Muniz  
Office Telephone: 305-815-1435
Email: Gabriel.Muniz@fda.hhs.gov

Back to top

Additional Contact Information