About FDA

FDA Organization Charts

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is in the process of implementing an agency-wide reorganization.  This chart provides an overview of the structures.  Additional charts will be posted once available and previous charts have been archived.

Please contact Meredith Isola with any questions concerning this reorganization. 
Contact Information:
Email:  Meredith.Isola@fda.hhs.gov

FDA Overview Organization Chart


Page Last Updated: 04/17/2019
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English