U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. Training and Continuing Education
  3. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)
  4. OTED Management Directory
  1. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)

OTED Management Directory

 

OTED MGT Contacts Banner Image
 
 
IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Title and Name

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Director: Mullican, Brooke (Acting)

301-796-4992

240-447-6625

Brooke.Mullican@fda.hhs.gov

Senior Advisor: Nunemaker, Loney

240-402-4991

240-753-5873

Loney.Nunemaker@fda.hhs.gov

 
DIVISION OF INSTRUCTIONAL SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGY

Title and Name

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Division Director: Stathers, Birk (Acting)

301-796-5644

240-704-3258

Birk.Stathers@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Instructional Systems Branch – O’Boyle, Jenna


301-796-4103


240-535-4741

 

Jenna.OBoyle@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Learning Management Technology and Multimedia Branch – Giles, La Wanda (Acting)

301-796-4521

301-529-5137

LaWanda.Giles@fda.hhs.gov

 
DIVISION OF MULTI-PROGRAM, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT TRAINING

Title and Name

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Division Director: Nelson, Christine (Christy)

301-837-7422

202-807-8219

Christine.Nelson@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Leadership, Management & Mentoring Branch – Ricks, Marya

301-796-4531

301-503-1234

Marya.Ricks@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Multi-Program Leadership & Management Branch – Hilton, Stephanie

301-796-5848 x5848

301-796-5848 x5848

Stephanie.Hilton@fda.hhs.gov

 
DIVISION OF PROGRAMMATIC TRAINING

Title and Name

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Division Director: Osei, Yaw (Daniel)

214-253-5311 x5311

N/A

Yaw.Osei@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Programmatic Branch 1 – Vorobyev, Melissa (Acting)

301-796-4503

240-645-5764

Melissa.Vorobyev@fda.hhs.gov

Manager:  Programmatic Branch 2– Ruiz, Lourelix (Lory)

N/A

240-706-6784

Lourelix.Ruiz@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Biologics Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDBiologics@fda.hhs.gov

OTED BioResearch Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDBioResearch@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Devices-Radiological Health Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDDev-RadHealth@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Emergency Response Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDEmergencyResp@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Manufactured Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDManufactured@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Milk Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDMILK@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Pharmaceutical Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDPharma@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Retail Program

N/A

N/A

ORA-OTED-Retail@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Shellfish Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDShellfish@fda.hhs.gov

OTED Veterinarian Medicine Program

N/A

N/A

ORAOTEDVetMed@fda.hhs.gov

 
DIVISION OF TESTING, MEASUREMENT, CERTIFICATION AND PROGRAM ANALYSIS

Title and Name

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Division Director: Farmer, William (Bill)

240-402-9866

240-447-4348

William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Certifications Branch – Farmer, William (Bill)

240-402-9866

240-447-4348

William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Testing, Measurement & Analysis Branch – Farmer, William (Bill)

240-402-9866

240-447-4348

William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov

Manager: Administrative, Logistics, and Finance Programs Staff (ALFS): Owens, Shanell

301-796-1729

240-506-6125

Shanell.Owens@fda.hhs.gov

 
Back to Top