U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER
  5. Office of Neuroscience
  1. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER

Office of Neuroscience

The Office of Neuroscience (ON) consists of five review divisions: The Division of Neurology I, the Division of Neurology II, the Division of Psychiatry, the Division of Anesthesiology, Addiction Medicine, Pain Medicine, and the Division of Pharm/Tox for Neuroscience (DPT-N). The Immediate office oversees the development, review, and regulation of applications as well as issues related to toxicology for drug and biologic products reviewed in these divisions.

Director: Billy Dunn, M.D. (Acting)
Deputy Director: Eric Bastings (Acting)

Regulatory Operations  
Director of Project Management Staff:
Paul David (Acting)

Contact Us

Mailing Address: 

Food and Drug Administration
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Office of Neuroscience
10903 New Hampshire Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20993
Building 22, Suite 4346
Phone: (301) 796-2250
Fax: (301) 796-9842

Back to Top