U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)
  5. CDER Offices and Divisions
  6. Office of Neuroscience
  1. CDER Offices and Divisions

Office of Neuroscience

The Office of Neuroscience (ON) consists of five review divisions: The Division of Neurology I, the Division of Neurology II, the Division of Psychiatry, the Division of Anesthesiology, Addiction Medicine, Pain Medicine, and the Division of Pharm/Tox for Neuroscience (DPT-N). The Immediate office oversees the development, review, and regulation of applications as well as issues related to toxicology for drug and biologic products reviewed in these divisions.

Contact Us

Mailing Address 

Food and Drug Administration
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Office of Neuroscience
5901-B Ammendale Road
Beltsville, MD 20705-1266
Phone: (301) 796-2250
Fax: (301) 796-9842

OND Office and Division Contact Information (PDF)

Back to Top