U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. Food
  3. Guidance & Regulation (Food and Dietary Supplements)
  4. Federal/State Food Programs
  5. Milk Safety Programs Contacts: FDA Personnel
  1. Federal/State Food Programs

Milk Safety Programs Contacts: FDA Personnel

Interstate Milk Shippers List Main Page

FDA Milk Specialists |  CFSAN Personnel  |  State Personnel  |  Third Party Certifiers  |  Single Service Consultants

August 2021

Milk Specialist in Branch 1

Branch Director Phone Email

David Pearce
FDA Resident Post
3605 Vartan Way, Suite 305
Harrisburg, PA  17110

(814) 259-3175
Cell: (717) 364-6606
Fax: (717) 541-9927

 david.pearce@fda.hhs.gov

Milk Specialist Assigned States Phone Email

Zachary Conlin
Tallahassee Resident Post
3116 Capital Circle, NE
Suite 4
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 

MS, NC, SC, TN 

(850) 942-0264 ext  1108
Cell: (240) 478-1489
 

 

Zachary.Conlin@fda.hhs.gov

 

Justin Holder (A)*
135 High Street Room 230
Hartford, CT 06103

CT, ME, RI

Cell (240) 460-2092

Justin.holder@fda.hhs.gov

Cecil D. Mitchell (A)*
Richmond Resident Post
2810 N. Parham Road, Suite 160
Richmond, VA 23294-4424

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

(804) 747-0124x113
Cell: (804) 205-4601
Fax: (804) 747-4054

cecil.mitchell@fda.hhs.gov

Marybeth Willis (H)* (A)*
SE Regional Office
60 Eighth Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

AL, FL, GA, PR

(404) 253-1291
Cell: (404) 276-9869
Fax: (404) 253-2257

marybeth.willis@fda.hhs.gov

Amanda Zick (A)*
One Winners Circle, Suite 110
Albany, NY 12205

MA, NH, NY, VT

(518) 453-2314 x1032
Cell: (240) 705-6276
(FAX) (518) 453-2443

amanda.zick@fda.hhs.gov

Milk Specialist in Branch 2

Branch Director Phone Email

Capt. Timothy S. Roddy
11510 W.80th Street
Lenexa, KS 66214

(913) 752-2402
Cell: (913) 209-5400
Fax: (913) 752-2487

Timothy.roddy@fda.hhs.gov

Milk Specialist Assigned States Phone Email

Samuel Carter
301 NW 6th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

MO, TX

(405) 553-9846 ext. 1103
Cell: (240) 550-1748

Samuel.carter1@fda.hhs.gov

Clinton George (A)*
1201 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
 
AR, LA, OK (214) 253-5339
Cell: (202) 308-8313
 
Clinton.George@fda.hhs.gov

Steven Himebaugh (A)*
Southwest Region / FDA
2090 N Redwood Rd., Suite 80
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

CO, NM, UT, WY

Cell: (510) 407-2096

Steve.himebaugh@fda.hhs.gov

Paul Klug (A)*
11510 W.80th Street
Lenexa, KS 66214

IA, KS, NE

(913) 752-2182  
Fax: (913)752-2487

Paul.klug@fda.hhs.gov

Tarsha Oliver (A)*
Chicago Field Office
20 N. Michigan Avenue, Room 510
Chicago, IL 60602

IL, IN

(312) 596-6532
Cell: (312) 202-2555
Fax: (312) 886-1682

Tarsha.oliver@fda.hhs.gov

CAPT. Matthew H. Pitts (A)*
580 S. High Street, Suite 140
Columbus, OH 43215-5644

OH, KY

(614) 227-5780 x1109
Cell: (614) 286-1260
Fax: (614) 227-5795

Matthew.pitts@fda.hhs.gov

Anna L. Tucker (A)*
580 High Street, Suite 140
Columbus, OH 43215-5644

MI

(614) 227-5780 ext: 1123
Cell: (240) 704-3943
Fax: (614) 227-5795

Anna.tucker@fda.hhs.gov

Milk Specialist in Branch 3

Branch Director Phone Email

Lester Boian
Spokane Resident Post
621 N. Argonne Road, Suite 102
Spokane Valley, WA 99212-2788

(509) 353-2136 x103
Cell: (206) 713-6910
Fax: (509) 353-2746

Les.boian@fda.hhs.gov

Milk Specialist Assigned States Phone Email

Mark S. Miller (A)*
Fresno Resident Post
1752 E. Bullard Avenue, Suite 102
Fresno, CA 93710

CA, HI

(559) 445-0120 x20
Cell: (559) 240-5046

Mark.Miller1@fda.hhs.gov

Joie Navarrete (H)* (A)*
Spokane Resident Post
621 N. Argonne Road, Suite 102
Spokane Valley, WA 99212-2788

 AK, ID, MT

(509) 353-2136 x105
Cell: (509) 209-4758
Fax: (509) 353-2746

Joie.navarrete@fda.hhs.gov

Kevin L. Torgerson (A)*
Chicago Field Office
20 N. Michigan Avenue, Room 510
Chicago, IL 60602

MN, ND, SD, WI

(312) 596-6518
Cell: (312) 485-2861
Fax: (312) 886-1682

Kevin.torgerson@fda.hhs.gov

Robert Vezzetti (A)*
22215 26th Avenue, SE
Suite 210
Bothell, WA 98021-4425

NV, OR

(425) 302-0437

Robert.vezzetti@fda.hhs.gov

Anna Vickrey (A)*
Sacramento Resident Post
650 Capitol Mall, Room 8-400
Sacramento, CA 95814
AZ, WA (916) 930-3674 ext: 1109
Cell: (775) 432-8653
Fax: (916) 930-3679
Anna.Vickrey@fda.hhs.gov

 

Back to Top