U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. For Industry
  3. Developing Products for Rare Diseases & Conditions
  4. Pediatric Device Consortia Grants Program
  5. Funded Pediatric Device Consortia Leaders
  1. Developing Products for Rare Diseases & Conditions

Funded Pediatric Device Consortia Leaders

Funded Pediatric Device Consortia Leaders

Kolaleh Eskandanian is Executive Director of the Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation

National Capital Consortium for Pediatric Device Innovation

Kolaleh Eskandanian is the PI of the National Capital Consortium/ Vice President and Chief Innovation Office for Children's National Medical Center, she can be reached at: keskanda@childrensnational.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.innovate4kids.org

 Chester Koh, M.D, PI of the Southwest National Pediatric Device Consortium

Southwest National Pediatric Device Consortium

Chester Koh, M.D, PI of the Southwest National Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at: cxkoh@texaschildrens.org

Kara Toman, the program coordinator, can be reached at: kctoman1@texaschildrens.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://swpdc.org/
 

Juan Espinoza, M.D., PI of the West Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics

West Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics

Juan Espinoza, M.D., PI of the West Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, California, can be reached at: jespinoza@chla.usc.edu

Kathryne Cooper, the program coordinator, can be reached at: kcooper@scctip.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.scctip.org/ 

Rob levy

Pennsylvania Pediatric Medical Device Consortium

Robert Levy, M.D., PI for the Pennsylvania Pediatric Medical Device Consortium, can be reached at: levyr@email.chop.edu

Joshua Dienstman, the program coordinator, can be reached at: DienstmanJ@email.chop.edu

Information about this consortium is available at:  https://ppdc.research.chop.edu/

Michael Harrison,UCSF Pediatric Device Consortium

UCSF-Stanford Pediatric Device Consortium, Michael Harrison, M.D.

Michael Harrison, M.D., PI for the UCSF Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at: Michael.Harrison@ucsf.edu

Elizabeth Gress, the program coordinator, can be reached at: Elizabeth.Gress@ucsfmedctr.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.pediatricdeviceconsortium.org

Back to top