U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. Doing Business With FDA
  4. FDA eBidBoard
  1. Doing Business With FDA

The FDA eBidBoard is provided as an electronic mechanism designed to promote awareness of and competition in business opportunities for contract actions with an anticipated value between $15,001 - $25,000.  

If you are interested in responding to one of the opportunities below, please follow the instructions in the linked PDF document.  Please contact the listed Contract Specialist or Contracting Officer for any questions that you may have. 

A determination by the Government to compete, or award as a sole source, any posted requirement will be based upon the responses received to each notice and is entirely within the Contracting Officer’s discretion.  In order to be considered for award, all responses must be complete and submitted by the due date specified in the notice.  

Proposals received after the stated due date and time will not be considered.

RFQ/RFI# Title of Project Posted Date Closing Date
75F40124Q124262 One-time Major Preventive Maintenance (PM) and Calibration Service for Three (3) Advion Expression Compact Mass Spectrometers (CMSs) 06/11/2024 06/18/2024 @ 3pm CT (4pm ET)
75F40124Q123814 A Quantity of five (5) TSE 700500-MFC-OUT-002 (or equal) Electronic Mass Flow Controllers (MFCs) 06/13/2024 06/17/2024 @ 3pm CT (4pm ET)
75F40124Q00352 Andor Imaris Software Maintenance Renewal 06/17/2024 06/18/2024 @ 2pm ET
75F40124Q123864 A One-Year Preventive Maintenance (PM) and Unlimited Repair Service Contract for a Life Technologies ION GeneStudio S5 Prime System 06/18/2024 06/25/2024 @ 10am CT (11am ET)
 
Back to Top