About FDA

CDER, Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management

Main Telephone No.: 301-796-9001

Jayne E. Peterson, B.S.Pharm., J.D.

Deputy Director:
LCDR Cicely Reese, Pharm.D.

Designated Federal Officer Team Leaders:

CDR Diem-Kieu Ngo, Pharm.D., BCPS

CDR Yvette Waples, Pharm.D. (acting)

Public Health Analyst Team Leaders:
Cynthia Abernethy

Susan Peters

Project Specialist Team Leader:
Kimberly Witherspoon

Designated Federal Officers:

CDR Karen Abraham-Burrell

LCDR Stephanie Begansky

Kalyani Bhatt, B.Sc., M.S.

LT Caleb Briggs, Pharm.D.

Moon Hee V. Choi, Pharm.D.

LT Cindy Hong, Pharm.D.

CDR Kristina Toliver, Pharm. D.

CDR Yvette Waples, Pharm.D.

Public Health Analysts:
LCDR Nga (Nicole) Doan, Pharm.D.

CDR Victoria Ferretti-Aceto, Pharm.D.

LT Ji LaRose, Pharm.D.

CDR Kevin Ma, M.H.A.

LT Susan Rhee, Pharm.D.

CDR Christina Thompson, Pharm.D.

Anh Vu

Yinghua Wang, Pharm.D.

Derrice Ward-Davis, M.B.A., M.S.

LCDR Minh Doan, Pharm.D..

Project Specialists:
Mary Barnes

John Lauttman

Joanna Malsch 

Janet Shishineh

Technical Information Specialists:
CDR Thiep Vo

LT Andy Duong

Office Manager:
Chris Shipe 

Division Writer/Editor:
Robin Spencer


Page Last Updated: 12/05/2014
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.