U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. Training and Continuing Education
  3. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)
  4. OTED Program Area Contacts
  1. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)

OTED Program Area Contacts

ORA/Office of Training Education and Development
Staff Directory
Montrose Metro II Bldg. (HFC-60)
11919 Rockville Pike, Rockville MD 20852
Main:301-796-4550 Fax:301-827-8708
Email: oted@fda.hhs.gov
Management Contacts
IMMEDIATE OFFICE
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
ALCOCK, Patricia (Pat) Director
301-796-4299
240-888-9266
Patricia.ALCOCK@FDA.HHS.Gov
NUNEMAKER, Loney –
Deputy Director
240-402-4991
240-753-5873
Loney.NUNEMAKER@FDA.HHS.Gov
HUGHES, Thomas (Tim) –
Deputy Director
301-348-1741
240-705-1773
Thomas.HUGHES@FDA.HHS.Gov
BUCHER, Erin
301-796-4541
240-338-5985
Erin.BUCHER@FDA.HHS.Gov
DETTER, Sandra
214-253-4947
214-535-1638
Sandra.DETTER@FDA.HHS.Gov
MALSTROM, Moira
301-796-0718
N/A
Moira.MALSTROM@FDA.HHS.Gov
MEREDITH, Brenda
301-796-8132
240-506-4518
Brenda.MEREDITH@FDA.HHS.Gov
NG, Doug
301-796-8134
240-506-2868
Doug.NG@FDA.HHS.Gov
SHARKEY, Mimi
240-401-4967
240-401-4967
Mimi.SHARKEY@FDA.HHS.Gov
SOOTER, Jill
301-796-4546
301-529-7713
Jill.Sooter@fda.hhs.gov
VOGTMAN, Lee
301-796-5021
240-731-8875
Lee.VOGTMAN@FDA.HHS.Gov
 
DIVISION OF MULTI-PROGRAM, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT TRAINING
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
HOLMAN, Brenda
240-402-1676
240-361-8183
Brenda.HOLMAN@FDA.HHS.Gov
ADEGUNLOLA, Derek
240-402-4988
425-236-3912
Derek.ADEGUNLOLA@FDA.HHS.Gov
ALLEN, Marquis
901-333-3559
240-506-0347
Marquis.ALLEN@FDA.HHS.Gov
COLLINS, Denise
615-366-7830
615-828-4613
Denise.COLLINS@FDA.HHS.Gov
CARPENTER, Alice
N/A
240-506-8839
Alice.CARPENTER@FDA.HHS.Gov
HITTIE, JoAnn
301-796-8150
240-328-3564
JoAnn.HITTIE@FDA.HHS.Gov
JOHNSON, Natasha
N/A
215-858-2019
Natasha.JOHNSON@FDA.HHS.Gov
MAHER, Joseph
719-272-1247
719-272-1247
Joseph.MAHER@FDA.HHS.Gov
McLENDON, Laura
425-302-0358
425-381-9902
Laura.McLENDON@FDA.HHS.Gov
RATES, Sondra
404-253-1254
301-704-2744
Sondra.RATES@FDA.HHS.Gov
RHODES, Holly
301-796-4533
240-328-3622
Holly.RHODES@FDA.HHS.Gov
RICKS, Marya
301-796-4531
301-503-1234
Marya.RICKS@FDA.HHS.Gov
WILKES, Renee
540-537-4285
240-535-5392
Renee.WILKES@FDA.HHS.Gov
 
DIVISION OF PROGRAMMATIC TRAINING
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
STOLL, John
312-596-4250
240-447-3525
John.Stoll@fda.hhs.gov
ALBRIGHT, Hien
301-796-8139
240-506-4430
Hien.Albright@fda.hhs.gov
CAULFIELD, Rebecca
612-758-7194
612-412-2622
Rebecca.Caulfield@fda.hhs.gov
D'ADDARIO, Deena
301-796-4538
240-393-8084
Deena.DAddario@fda.hhs.gov
DOYLE, Nancy
503-671-9711x14
503-803-5282
Nancy.Doyle@fda.hhs.gov
GELFIUS, Allen
301-529-5108
301-758-6795
Allen.Gelfius@fda.hhs.gov
HALL, Dawn
240-402-2395 8
240-402-2395
Dawn.Hall@fda.hhs.gov
HIGGS, Brent
801-321-5964x1109
801-656-9284
Brent.Higgs@fda.hhs.gov
HOLLOWAY, Deirdra
301-796-4475
204-506-0993
Deirdra.Holloway@fda.hhs.gov
HULL, Kimberly
301-796-4536
240-401-6994
Kimberly.Hull@fda.hhs.gov
JAMES, Barbara
404-253-1281
404-270-0877
Barbara.James@fda.hhs.gov
KREIS, Jane
510-287-2708
510-301-2516
Jane.Kreis@fda.hhs.gov
MEISEL, Hannah
301-796-4076
240-705-3159
Hannah.Meisel@fda.hhs.gov
NGUYEN, Binh
240-402-2653
240-402-2653
Binh.Nguyen@fda.hhs.gov
RAMAN, Diana
N/A
240-447-3362
Diana.Raman@fda.hhs.gov
RAVELLI, Antoinette (Toni)
949-231-0469
949-231-0469
Antoinette.Ravelli@fda.hhs.gov
ROBINSON-NG, Jody
301-796-4525
240-393-8548
Jody.Robinson@fda.hhs.gov
SATERFIELD, Seyyida
510-337-6853
510-337-6853
Seyyida.Saterfield@fda.hhs.gov
SAVALIA, Varsha
301-796-5867
301-796-5867
Varsha.Savalia@fda.hhs.gov
TRACY, Katherine
301-796-7860
240-672-1351
Katherine.Tracy@fda.hhs.gov
VOROBYEV, Melissa
301-796-4503
240-645-5764
Melissa.Vorobyev@fda.hhs.gov
WEINGARTEN, Emaleia
240-402-7538
301-785-0062
Emaleia.Weingarten@fda.hhs.gov
WILLIAMS, Janet
301-796-4534
301-633-3693
Janet.Williams@fda.hhs.gov
WOOLRIDGE, Capri
510-337-6721
510-337-6721
Capri.Woolridge@fda.hhs.gov
 
DIVISION OF TESTING, MEASUREMENT AND CERTIFICATION
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
FARMER, William (Bill)
240-402-9866
240-447-4348
William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov
BATESON, Allan
N/A
240-447-7904
Allan.Bateson@fda.hhs.gov
CENCETTI, Louis (Lou)
301-796-4544
301-529-7780
Louis.Cencetti@fda.hhs.gov
FANT (Stockton), Tara
N/A
240-731-3001
Tara.Fant@fda.hhs.gov
HUNTER, Chyla
301-796-5473
240-401-9809
Chyla.Hunter@fda.hhs.gov
POSS, Katelyn
301-796-4298
240-447-9641
Katelyn.Poss@fda.hhs.gov
SECRIST, Sherry
757-483-7046
757-672-8308
Sherry.Secrist@fda.hhs.gov
SEING (Nil), May
N/A
240-506-8766
May.Seing@fda.hhs.gov
SEKHON, Jasjeet
214-253-5277
202-603-8172
Jasjeet.Sekhon@fda.hhs.gov
 
DIVISION OF INSTRUCTIONAL SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGY
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
MULLICAN, Brooke
301-796-4992
240-447-6625
Brooke.Mullican@fda.hhs.gov
CALAUTTI, Jenna
301-796-4103
240-535-4741
Jenna.Calautti@fda.hhs.gov
FLEMING, Judi
N/A
240-506-4171
Judi.Fleming@fda.hhs.gov
HUSSEIN, Abdirahman
240-402-4986
240-753-5878
Abdirahman.Hussein@fda.hhs.gov
LEGAS, Matthew (Matt)
301-796-8129
240-506-4565
Matthew.Legas@fda.hhs.gov
MASON, Annie (Ann)
301-796-4524
240-753-5888
Ann.Mason@fda.hhs.gov
McNARY, Owbra (Mick)
301-796-4522
240-506-4573
Owbra.Mcnary@fda.hhs.gov
MITCHAM, Tona
301-796-4501
240-818-7785
Tona.Mitcham@fda.hhs.gov
PENNICK, Spencer
240-402-4812
240-475-2256
Spencer.Pennick@fda.hhs.gov
PINKETT, Sade
301-796-4517
240-704-3321
Sade.Pinkett@fda.hhs.gov
STATHERS, Birk
301-796-5644
240-704-3258
Birk.Stathers@fda.hhs.gov
SULLIVAN, John
301-796-4469
240-731-8905
John.Sullivan@fda.hhs.gov
TANNER, Randy
301-796-4091
240-506-8930
Randy.Tanner@fda.hhs.gov
YUEH, Jei-Show
301-796-7038
240-401-9966
Jei-Show.Yueh@fda.hhs.gov
 
ADMINISTRATIVE, LOGISTICS AND FINANCE STAFF
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
OWENS, Shanell
301-796-1729
240-506-6125
Shanell.Owens@fda.hhs.gov
HUGHES, Kristin
301-796-4413
240-753-5889
Kristin.Hughes@fda.hhs.gov
JONES, Joshua
301-796-9537
240-205-1204
Joshua.Jones@fda.hhs.gov
MONTGOMERY, Tineka
301-796-5147
240-506-7612
Tineka.Montgomery@fda.hhs.gov
PINKNEY-REEVES, Kathy
301-796-4472
301-529-4132
Kathy.Pinkney-Reeves@fda.hhs.gov
WORSLEY, Melvin
301-796-4502
301-529-7724
Melvin.Worsley@fda.hhs.gov
 
REGISTRAR
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
SAFFEN, Patricia (Pat)
N/A
240-506-5987
Patricia.Saffen@fda.hhs.gov
GEORGE, Courtney
240-402-4790
N/A
Courtney.George@fda.hhs.gov
GILES, LaWanda
301-796-4521
301-529-5137
LaWanda.Giles@fda.hhs.gov
MASON, Amy
240-402-0364
240-447-8316
Amy.Mason@fda.hhs.gov
 
RECORDS MANAGEMENT
NAME
OFFICE PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
HUGHES, Thomas (Tim)
301-348-1741
240-705-1773
Thomas.Hughes@fda.hhs.gov
JACKSON, Ardell
240-402-4984
240-731-3741
Ardell.Jackson@fda.hhs.gov
WELBON, James
240-402-4506
240-535-5098
James.Welbon@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

Back to Top