U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. Training and Continuing Education
  3. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)
  4. OTED Management Contacts
  1. Office of Training Education and Development (OTED)

OTED Management Contacts

OTED Leadership

 

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Director: Alcock, Patricia (Pat) 301-796-4299 240-888-9266 Patricia.ALCOCK@FDA.HHS.Gov
Sp. Asst. to the Director, Bucher, Erin 301-796-4541 240-338-5985 Erin.BUCHER@FDA.HHS.Gov
Deputy Director: Nunemaker, Loney 240-402-4991 240-753-5873 Loney.NUNEMAKER@FDA.HHS.Gov
Management Analyst for Deputy Director, Vogtman, Lee 301-796-5021 240-731-8875 Lee.VOGTMAN@FDA.HHS.Gov
Deputy Director: Hughes, Thomas (Tim) 301-348-1741 240-705-1773 Thomas.HUGHES@FDA.HHS.Gov

Administrative, Logistics and Finance Staff

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Staff Director: Owens, Shanell 301-796-1729 240-506-6125 Shanell.Owens@fda.hhs.gov

Division of Instructional Systems and Technology

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Division Director: Mullican, Brooke 301-796-4992 240-447-6625 Brooke.Mullican@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Instructional Systems and Multi-Media Branch 1: Stathers, Birk
301-796-5644

240-704-3258
Birk.Stathers@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Instructional Systems and Multi-Media Branch 2: Calutti, Jenna (Acting)
301-796-4103

240-535-4741
Jenna.Calautti@fda.hhs.gov

Division of Multi-Program, Leadership and Management Training

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Division Director: Nelson, Christine (Christy) 301-837-7422 202-807-8219 Christine.Nelson@fda.hhs.gov
Marya Ricks (Acting) 301-796-4531 301-503-1234 Marya.RICKS@FDA.HHS.Gov
Manager; Multi-Program Training Team:
Holly Rhodes(Acting)

301-796-4533

240-328-3622
Holly.RHODES@FDA.HHS.Gov

Division of Programmatic Training

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Division Director: Williams, Janet 301-796-4534 301-633-3693 Janet.Williams@fda.hhs.gov
Manager: Manufactured Foods Program Branch:
Hull, Kimberly (Kim) (Acting)

301-796-4536

240-401-6994
Kimberly.Hull@fda.hhs.gov
Manager: Cooperative Foods Program Branch:
Ravelli, Antoinette

949-231-0469

949-231-0469
Antoinette.Ravelli@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Integrated Food Safely Systems Branch:
Ravelli, Antoinette

949-231-0469

949-231-0469
Antoinette.Ravelli@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Medical Products & Tobacco Branch:
Ravelli, Antoinette – Pharmaceuticals
Hull, Kimberly (Kim) (Acting) – BIMO/Biologics/Devices/Rad Health
 
949-231-0469
301-796-4536
 
949-231-0469
240-401-6994
 
Antoinette.Ravelli@fda.hhs.gov
Kimberly.Hull@fda.hhs.gov

 

Division of Testing, Measurement, and Certification

Title and Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Division Director: Farmer, William (Bill) 240-402-9866 240-447-4348 William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Test and Measurement Branch:
Farmer, William (Bill) (Acting)

240-402-9866

240-447-4348
William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov
Manager; Certification Branch:
Farmer, William(Bill)(Acting)

240-402-9866

240-447-4348
William.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov
Back to Top