National Mammography Quality Assurance Advisory Committee (NMQAAC)
 Roster of Attendees
November 5, 2007



E. Scott Ferguson, M.D.
Medical Director
Outpatient Radiology Clinic, PA
West Memphis, AR 72301                

Voting Members
Diane I. Rinella, RT (R)(M)
Breast Imaging Specialist/Consultation Services
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Eric L. Rosen, M.D.
Associate Professor
Dept. of Radiology
Univ. of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA 98109-1023
Julie E. Timins, M.D.
Staff Radiologist
Department of Radiology
Christ Hospital
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Mark B. Williams, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. of Radiology and Biomedical
Engineering Physics, Dept. of Radiology
Univ. of Virginia Health Sciences Center
Charlottesville, VA 22908
Philip Z. Israel, M.D.
The Breast Center
Marietta, GA 30060


Debra L. Monticciolo, M.D.
Professor of Radiology
Dept. of Radiology
Texas A&M College of Medicine
Scott and White Clinic
Temple, TX 76508-0001
Carol J. Mount, R.T., (R) (M)
Supervisor of Breast Imaging and Intervention
Department of Radiology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN 55905
William A. Passetti
Bureau of Radiation Control
State of Florida, Department of Health
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1741


David P. Winchester, M. D.

Professor of Surgery
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine
Evanston Northwestern Healthcare
Evanston, IL   60201
Industry Representatives
Robert A. Uzenoff
Executive Assistant to the President
Image Quality Group, Corporate Development
Fujifilm Medical Systems USA, Inc.
Stamford, CT 06902-6300
Jeffrey W. Byng, Ph.D.
General Manager, Digital Mammography
Health Imaging Group
Eastman Kodak Company
Toronto, ON M6M 1V3


Consumer Representatives
Jane B Segelken
Ithaca, NY 14850
Jacquelin S. Holland, R.N., CRNP
Program Director
Diversity Enhancement Program
Ohio State Univ. Medical Center
James Cancer Hosp & Solove Research Inst.
Columbus, OH 43221
Nancy A. Finken, M.A.
McLean, VA 22102