Food & Drug Administration


Center for Biologics Evaluation & Research


Vaccines & Related Biological Products Advisory Committee


March 15, 2005



Bruce Gellin, M.D., M.P.H.                                      Melinda Wharton, M.D., M.P.H.

Director                                                                        Director, Epidemiology & Surveillance

National Vaccine Program Office (NVPO)                       Epidemiology and Surveillance Division

DHHS                                                                          National Immunization Program

Hubert Humphrey Bldg., Rm 725H                                 Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

200 Independence Ave., SW                                             1600 Clifton Road, N.E. (MS E61)

Washington, DC  20201                                           Atlanta, Georgia  30333


Pamela McInnes, D.D.S.                                     David Stephens, M.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious                      Professor of Medicine

Diseases (NIAID)                                                           Division of Infectious Diseases

Deputy Director (DMID)                                               Department of Medicine

National Institutes of Health                                      Emory University School of Medicine

6610 Rockledge Drive, Room 6113                            1364 Clifton Road, N.E., Rm H153

Bethesda, Maryland  20892                                      Atlanta, Georgia  30322


Trudy Murphy, M.D.                                                    Seth Hetherington, M.D. **

Medical Officer                                                            Chief, Medical Officer

Epidemiology and Surveillance Divison             VP Clinical Development

National Immunization Program                                   Inhibitex, Inc.

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention                    Alpharetta, Georgia

1600 Clifton Road, N.E. (MS E-61)

Atlanta, Georgia  30333





















**  Acting Industry Representative