Joint Meeting of the

CDER Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee &

FDA Pediatric Advisory Committee

September 13-14, 2004



Special Government Employee (SGE) Consultants (voting)

Robert D. Gibbons, Ph.D.

University of Illinois-Chicago

Center for Health Statistics

1601 West Taylor

Chicago, IL 60612

Tana A. Grady-Weliky, M.D.

University of Rochester Medical Center

601 Elmwood Avenue

Box 601, Room G-7644Q

Rochester, NY 14642

Richard P. Malone, M.D.

Professor of Psychiatry

Drexel University College of Medicine

C/o Friends Hospital

4641 Roosevelt Boulevard

Scattergood Building, Room 1W101

Philadelphia, PA 19124

Irene E. Ortiz, M.D.

University of New Mexico

School of Medicine

Department of Psychiatry

2400 Tucker NE

Albuquerque, NM 87131

Matthew V. Rudorfer, M.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Division of Services and Intervention Research

6001 Executive Boulevard

Room 7163, MSC 9635

Rockville, MD 20852