Endocrinologic and Metabolic Drugs Advisory Committee

January 13-15, 2003

Consultants (voting):

For Fabrazyme™, Replagal™ and Aldurazyme™:

Thomas T. Aoki, M.D.
Professor, Department of Medicine
Division of Endocrinology
University of California at Davis
4150 V Street, Building PSSB, Room G400
Sacramento, California 95817

Dean Follman, Ph.D.
Biostatistics Research Branch
Office of Clinical Research
National Institute of Allergy
and Infectious Disease
Room 5138, MSC 7609
6700 B Rockledge Drive
Bethesda, Maryland 20892

Katherine Knowles
(Consumer Representative, CBER)
Executive Director
Health Information Network
7211 Greenwood Avenue, N.
Seattle, Washington 91803-0762

Michael R. McClung, M.D.
Oregon Osteoporosis Center
5050 NE Hoyt, Suite #651
Portland, Oregon 97213

Allan R. Sampson, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Statistics
University of Pittsburgh
2701 Cathedral of Learning
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15260

David S. Schade, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Chief,
Division of Endocrinology
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
2211 Lomas Blvd NE 5-ACC
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131

Jerry A. Schneider, M.D.
Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Medicine
University of California San Diego
Room 1300 Basic Science Building
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, California 92093-0602

Nelson Watts, M.D.
Professor, Clinical Endocrinology
Director, Bone Health
University of Cincinnati
Medical Arts Building, Suite 4300
222 Piedmont Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219

Paul Woolf, M.D.
Chairman, Department of Medicine
Crozer Chester Medical Center
1 Medical Center Blvd. 3 East
Upland, Pennsylvania 19013


Consultants (voting) continued
For Fabrazyme™ and Replagal™:

Laura Barisoni, M.D.
Department of Pathology
The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287

Thomas R. Fleming, Ph.D.
Member, Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs Advisory Committee
Professor and Chair
Department of Biostatistics
University of Washington
Box 357232
Seattle, Washington 98195

Lawrence Hunsicker, M.D.
Member, Antiviral Drugs Advisory Committee
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Nephrology Division
200 Hawkins Drive, Room E 300-F, Building GH
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

J. Charles Jennette, M.D.

Kenneth M. Brinkhous
Distinguished Professor Chair,
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
303 Brinkhous-Bullitt Bldg, Campus Box #7525
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-7525


For Aldurazyme™:

Jesse Joad, M.D.
Member, Pulmonary-Allergy Drugs Advisory Committee
U.C. Davis Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
Ticon II, 2516 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, California 95817

Erik Swenson, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Pulmonary Section S-111-Pulm
1660 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, Washington 98108


Consultant (non-voting):
For Fabrazyme™ and Replagal™:

Adam J. Jonas, M.D.
Professor and Chairman, Pediatrics
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
1000 W. Carson St., Box 17
Torrance, California 90509-2910


Acting Industry Representative (non-voting):
For Fabrazyme™, Replagal™ and Aldurazyme™:

Robert Zerbe, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
QUATRx Pharmaceuticals Company
5430 Data Court,
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108