Anti-Infective Drugs Advisory Committee

July 10, 2002 Meeting

Consultants and Guests


Consultants (voting)

Monica Parise, M.D.

Medical Officer

Malaria Epidemiology Branch

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

4770 Buford Highway, MS F22

Building 102, Room 1507

Atlanta, Georgia 30340

Theresa Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.

Wellcome Professor and Director

Division of Clinical Pharmacology

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

303 Hunterian Building

725 North Wolfe Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21205

Industry Representative (non-voting)

Kenneth R. Brown, M.D.

Independent Consultant on Vaccines, Antibiotics and Tropical Medicine

8111 Winston Road

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19118


Guests (non-voting)

Donald Poretz, M.D.

3289 Woodburn Road

Suite 200

Annandale, Virginia 22003

Coleman Rotstein, M.D.

Henderson Site

Hamilton Health Sciences

711 Concession Street

Hamilton, Ontario L8V1C3