Open Public Hearing Speakers

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory Committee

July 17, 2002


Nicholas J Ratto, Pharm.D. (7 Minutes)

Manager, Consumer Drug Information Group

First DataBank "The Knowledge Inside"

1111 Bayhill Dr. Suite 350

San Bruno CA 94066


Gerald K. McEvoy, Pharm.D. (7 Minutes)

Assistant Vice President for Drug Information

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

7272 Wisconsin Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814


Donna Storey (7 Minutes)

1008 Merced Street

Berkeley, CA 94707


Thomas E. Menighan (4 Minutes)

Immediate Past President of APhA

2215 Constitution Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20037-2885


Wm. Ray Bullman, M.A.M. (5 Minutes)

Executive Vice President

National Council on Patient Information and Education

4915 Saint Elmo Ave., Suite 505

Bethesda, MD 20814-6082


Larry D. Sasich, Pharm.D., M.P.H., FASHP (10 Minutes)

Public Citizen's Health Research Group

1600 20th Street, NW

Washington, DC 20009