Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee

January 31, 2002

70th Meeting

ODAC Members participating from remote locations (voting):

Videocon : Kathy Albain, M.D.

Sarah Taylor, M.D.

Telecon: David Kelsen, M.D.


Consultant (voting):

Derek Raghavan, M.D., Ph.D

Associate Director

University of Southern California

Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Head of Medical Oncology

1441 Eastlake Avenue, Rm 3450

Los Angeles, California 90033


Guest Speakers (non-voting):

Philip Bonomi, M.D.

Director, Section of Medical Oncology

Rush Medical College

1725 W. Harrison St.

Suite 821

Chicago, IL 60612


Patrick J. Loehrer, M.D.

Indiana Cancer Pavilion

535 Barnhill Drive, Room 473

Indianapolis, IN 45202-5112


Patient Representative (voting):

Eugene J. Kazmierczak Crofton, Maryland