Panel Roster Circulatory System Devices Panel Meeting Heater-Cooler Devices June 2 & 3, 2016

Name	Affiliation	Role
Richard Lange, MD	Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso El Paso, TX	Temporary Panel Chair
David Naftel, PhD	University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham, AL	Panel Member
David Yuh, MD	Yale University School of Medicine New Haven, CT	Panel Member
Keith Allen, MD	Mid America Heart Institute Kansas City, MO	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Richard Hopkins, MD	Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City, MO	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Gary Roselle, MD, FACP	Department of Veterans Affairs VA Central Office Cincinnati, OH	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Laurence Givner, MD	Wake Forest University School of Medicine Winston-Salem, NC	Temporary Non-Voting Member
James Leggett, Jr., MD	Oregon Health Sciences University Portland, OR	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Bryan Christensen, PhD, MEPC	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Atlanta, GA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Matthew Arduino, MD	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Atlanta, GA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Scott Evans, PhD	Harvard School of Public Health Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Jonathan Zenilman, MD	Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore, MD	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Colleen Gallagher, MD	The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Alfred Stammers	Specialty Care Nashville, TN	Temporary Non-Voting Member

Panel Roster Circulatory System Devices Panel Meeting Heater-Cooler Devices June 2 & 3, 2016

Jeffrey Riley	Mayo Clinic, St. Mary's Hospital Rochester, MN	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Naveen Thuramalla, MS, CCRP	ARKRAY, Incorporated Minnesota, MN	Industry Representative
Raymond McGlamery	Austin, TX	Patient Representative
Mildred DuBois Fennal, MSN, PhD	International Nurses Education Consortium Tallahassee, FL	Consumer Representative
Fernando Aguel, MS	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Branch Chief, CSDB Division of Cardiovascular Devices
Suzanne Schwartz, MD, MBA	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH Associate Director for Science and Strategic Partnerships
Evella Washington	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer