FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) Meeting March 14, 2024

MEETING ROSTER

ACTING DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)

LaToya Bonner, PharmD

Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Ranjana H. Advani, MD

Saul A. Rosenberg Professor of Lymphoma Division of Oncology Stanford University School of Medicine Stanford, California

Mark R. Conaway, PhD

Professor Division of Translational Research and Applied Statistics Department of Public Health Sciences University of Virginia (UVA) Health System UVA School of Medicine Charlottesville, Virginia

Christopher H. Lieu, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine Associate Director for Clinical Research Director, Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology Program University of Colorado Aurora, Colorado

David E. Mitchell

(*Consumer Representative*) President Patients for Affordable Drugs Bethesda, Maryland

<u>Toni K. Choueiri, MD</u>

Director, Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology Professor, Harvard Medical School Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Boston, Massachusetts

Pamela L. Kunz, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine (Oncology) Division Chief, GI Oncology Yale School of Medicine and Yale Cancer Center New Haven, Connecticut

Ravi A. Madan, MD

(Chairperson) Senior Clinician Head, Prostate Cancer Clinical Research Section Genitourinary Malignancies Branch Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health Bethesda, Maryland

Jorge J. Nieva, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine Section Head, Solid Tumors University of Southern California (USC) Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center Keck School of Medicine of USC Los Angeles, California

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) Meeting March 14, 2024

MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Voting) (cont.)

Ashley Rosko, MD

Professor – Clinical Division of Hematology The Ohio State University (OSU) Medical Director Oncogeriatric OSU Comprehensive Cancer Center Columbus, Ohio

Daniel Spratt, MD

Vincent K Smith Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology Professor of Radiation Oncology and Urology University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, Ohio

<u>Neil Vasan, MD, PhD</u>

Assistant Professor Division of Hematology & Oncology Department of Medicine Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York

ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

<u>Tara L. Frenkl, MD, MPH</u>

(Industry Representative) Senior Vice President, Head of Oncology Development Bayer Pharmaceuticals Whippany, New Jersey

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Jacqueline Garcia, MD

Assistant Professor Harvard Medical School Department of Medical Oncology Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Boston, Massachusetts

Joan D. Powell

(Patient Representative) Laguna Niguel, California

Anthony Hunter, MD

Assistant Professor Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University Atlanta, Georgia

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) Meeting March 14, 2024

MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

Rick Pazdur, MD

Director, Oncology Center of Excellence (OCE) Director (Acting) Office of Oncologic Diseases (OOD) Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

R. Angelo de Claro, MD

Division Director Division of Hematologic Malignancies 1 (DHM1) OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

Lori Ehrlich, MD, PhD

Clinical Team Leader DHM1, OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

Marc Theoret, MD

Deputy Center Director, OCE Supervisory Assoicate Director (Acting) OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

Kelly Norsworthy, MD

Deputy Division Director DHM1, OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

<u>Nina Kim, MD</u>

Clinical Reviewer DHM1, OOD, OND, CDER, FDA