FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Peripheral and Central Nervous System Drugs Advisory Committee (PCNS) Meeting June 9, 2023

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)

Jessica Seo, PharmD, MPH

Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

PERIPHERAL AND CENTRAL NERVOUS SYSTEM DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Robert C. Alexander, MD

(Acting Chairperson)
Chief Scientific Officer

Alzheimer's Prevention Initiative Banner Alzheimer's Institute

Danner Alzheimer's filstitute

Research Professor, Department of Psychiatry University of Arizona College of Medicine -

Phoenix

Phoenix, Arizona

Merit E. Cudkowicz, MD

Julieanne Dorn Professor of Neurology

Harvard Medical School

Chair, Department of Neurology

Director, Sean M. Healey & AMG Center for ALS

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts

PERIPHERAL AND CENTRAL NERVOUS SYSTEM DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

Michael Gold, MS, MD

(Industry Representative)
Chief Medical Officer
Neumora Therapeutics
Watertown, Massachusetts

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Dean Follmann, PhD

Assistant Director for Biostatistics National Institute of Allergy and Infectious

Diseases

National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, Maryland

Colette Johnston

(Patient Representative)

Moab, Utah

Klaus Romero, MD, MS, FCP

Chief Science Officer Critical Path Institute Tucson, Arizona

Tanya Simuni, MD, FAAN

Professor of Neurology

Division Head, Parkinson's Disease and Movement

Disorders Center

Northwestern University Feinberg School of

Medicine

Chicago, Illinois

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Peripheral and Central Nervous System Drugs Advisory Committee (PCNS) Meeting June 9, 2023

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

Teresa Buracchio, MD

Director (Acting)
Office of Neuroscience (ON)
Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

Sally Yasuda, MS, PharmD

Deputy Director for Safety DN1, ON, OND, CDER, FDA

Laura Jawidzik, MD

Deputy Director (Acting)
Division of Neurology 1 (DN1)
ON, OND, CDER, FDA