CFSAN Minority Science and Engineering Improvement Program (MSEIP)



2022 Summer Interns





Stinson Parks

Office of Dietary Supplement Programs (ODSP) Tennessee State University

Kirsten Burney

Office of Dietary Supplement Programs (ODSP) Tennessee State University

Maria Santiago

Office of Regulatory Science (ORS) University of Puerto Rico Piedras Campus

Nyla Neal

Office of Food Additive Safety (OFAS) Tennessee State University

Jasmin Phelps

Office of Food Safety (OFS) Tennessee State University

Riana Jackson

Office of Food Additive Safety (OFAS)
Saint Thomas University

Joy Lowe

Office of Food Safety (OFS)

Tennessee State University

Naiara Lebron-Acosta

Office of Regulatory Science (ORS) University of Puerto Rico Piedras Campus

Yazmine Latimore

Office of Food Safety (OFS)

Albany State University

Paola Cruz-Casanova

Office of Dietary Supplement Programs (ODSP) Saint Thomas University

Elizabeth-Sarah Bile

Office of Analytics & Outreach (OAO)

Saint Thomas University

Gabriela Roca

Office of Analytics & Outreach (OAO)

Saint Thomas University

Kiara Santiago

Office of Food Safety (OFS) InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico, Bayamon

Tyree Scott

Office of Analytics & Outreach (OAO) Bowie State University

Mikiyah Jefferson

Office of Food Safety (OFS)

Jackson State University

Sheku Toronka

Office of Applied Research & Safety Assessment (OARSA) Saint Thomas University

For more information, please contact: **Dwayne Johnson** at *Dwayne.Johnson@fda.hhs.gov* or Eric Olson at *Eric.Olson@fda.hhs.gov*