Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Unclassified Devices October 27, 2022

Name	Affiliation	Role
Hobart W. Harris, M.D., M.P.H.	J. Englebert Dunphy Endowed Chair in Surgery Division of General Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Voting Chair
Karla V. Ballman, Ph.D.	Division Chief, Biostatistics Weill Cornell Medicine New York, NY	Voting Member
Mary, H. McGrath, M.D., M.P.H.	Professor of Surgery Division Plastic Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Voting Member
Susan Galandiuk, M.D.	Professor of Surgery Division of Colorectal Surgery University of Louisville Louisville, KY	Voting Member
Michael DeLong, M.D.	Assistant Professor-in-Residence Division of Plastic Surgery, UCLA Los Angeles, CA	Voting Member
Stephen Li, Ph.D.	Biomedical Scientist Li Consulting Palm Harbor, FL	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Gordon H. Baltuch, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.C.S., F.R.C.S. ©	Neurosurgeon Columbia Neurosurgery New York, NY	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Fernando Diaz, M.D., Ph.D.	Chair, Dept. of Neurological Surgery Oakland University School of Medicine and William Beaumont Hospitals Southfield, MI	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Byron G. Thompson Jr., M.D.	Professor, Department of Neurosurgery University of Michigan School of Medicine Ann Arbor, MI	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Stavropoula Tjoumakaris, M.D., F.A.A.N.S., F.A.C.S., F.A.H.A.	Professor of Neurological Surgery and Radiology Director, Endovascular Surgery & Cerebrovascular Neurosurgery Fellowship Thomas Jefferson University Medical College Philadelphia, PA	Temporary Non- Voting Member

Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Unclassified Devices October 27, 2022

Jason L. Cormier, M.D.	Neurosurgeon Acadiana Neurosurgery Lafayette, LA	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Mary Olivera, M.H.A., C.R.C.S.T., C.H.L., F.C.S.	President & CEO OSPECS Consulting, LLC Newburgh, NY	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Matthew Bloom, M.D., M.S., F.A.C.S.	Trauma and Emergency General Surgery, Critical Care Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Renata Block, M.M.S., PA-C	Physician Assistant Advanced Dermatology & Aesthetic Medicine Chicago, IL	Temporary Non- Voting Member
Sandra Agazie, R.N.	Chief Executive Officer Sanzie Healthcare Services, Inc. Fayetteville, GA	Temporary Non- Voting Member
P. LaMont Bryant, Ph.D.	Head of Regulatory Affairs Head Gross Profit Initiatives MedTech R&D Ethicon, Inc. Somerville, NJ	Industry Representative
Rachel S. Brummert	President American Society of Pharmacovigilance Charlotte, NC	Consumer Representative
Sonia Morris	Adult Cancer Patient Advocate Mount Juliet, TN	Patient Representative
Heather Dean, Ph.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV Acting Division Director Division of Health Technology IVB
Long H. Chen, M.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV Acting Division Director Division of Health Technology IVA
Binita Ashar, M.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Office Director CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV
Candace Nalls	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer