

U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Devices and Radiological Health (CDRH) Patient Engagement Advisory Committee (PEAC) Meeting Virtual

ROSTER

July 12, 2022

Name	Affiliation/Disease Expertise	Role
Paul T. Conway	Chair, Policy & Global Affairs American Association of Kidney Patients	Chairperson
Bennet R. Dunlap, M.S.	President, Your Diabetes May Vary Consulting Diabetes Patient Advocacy	Voting Member
Amye L. Leong, M.B.A	Healthy Motivation Patient Engagement in Care & Translational Research	Voting Member
Monica L. Willis Parker, M.D.	Assistant Prof., Dept. of Neurology Director, Minority Engagement Core, Goizueta Alzheimer's Disease Research Center Emory University School of Medicine	Voting Member
Rita T. Roy, M.D.	CEO, National Spine Health Foundation	Voting Member
Philip X. Rutherford	Chief Operating Officer Faces & Voices of Recovery	Voting Member
Mary (Suzanne) Schrandt, J.D.	Founder, CEO, & Chief Patient Advocate ExPPect, LLC	Voting Member
Teresa Diaz	Co-Founder Global Patient Advocacy Coalition	Consumer Representative



Heather R. Adams, Ph.D.	Associate Professor Departments of Pediatric & Neurology University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Colleen M. Gallagher, PhD, LSW, FACHE	Executive Director, Clinical Ethics, Chief, Section of Integrated Ethics in Cancer Care, Medical Executive The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Department of Critical Care Medicine	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Grace Levy-Clarke, M.D.	Director Uveitis Services, Dept. of Ophthalmology West Virginia University	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Omer Liran, M.D.	Assistant Professor of Psychiatry Dept. of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciences Cedars-Sinai Medical Center	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Naiem Nassiri, M.D.	Associate Professor Dept. of Surgery, Division of Vascular & Endovascular Surgery; Clinician Educator Track Yale University School of Medicine	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Stephen B. Wilcox, Ph.D., FIDSA	Founder & Chairman, Board of Design Science Adjunct Professor, Integrated Product Design Program University of Pennsylvania	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Diane M. Johnson, M.S.	Senior Director, North American Policy Global Digital Health Policy Lead Johnson & Johnson	Industry Representative
Kathryn Capanna	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Deputy Director, Division of All- Hazards Response, Science & Strategic Partnerships, Office of Strategic Partnerships Technology Innovation (OST)



Brendan O'Leary	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Acting Director, Digital Health Center of Excellence, OST
Anindita Saha	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Assistant Director, Digital Health Center of Excellence, OST
Angela Krueger	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Deputy Director for Regulatory Policy, Office of Product Evaluation and Quality
Letise Williams	U.S. Food and Drug Administration	Designated Federal Official