

PANEL ROSTER NEUROLOGICAL DEVICES PANEL OF THE MEDICAL DEVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE March 21, 2019

Name	Affiliation	Role
Mary E. Jensen, M.D.	University of Virginia Charlottesville, VA	Panel Chair
Earl Ray Dorsey, M.D., M.B.A	University of Rochester Rochester, NY	Voting Member
Julie G. Pilitsis, M.D., Ph.D.	Albany Medical Center Albany, NY	Voting Member
Blaise William Baxter, M.D., FRCPC	University of Tennessee College of Medicine Chattanooga, TN	Voting Member
Kevin Duff, M.D.	University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT	Voting Member
Patrick Lyden, M.D.	Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Voting Member
Karen Anderson, M.D.	Georgetown University School of Medicine Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Jonas Ellenberg, Ph.D.	University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA	Temporary Voting Member
Karen Johnston, M.D.	Albert Einstein College of Medicine Bronx, NY	Temporary Voting Member



PANEL ROSTER NEUROLOGICAL DEVICES PANEL OF THE MEDICAL DEVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE March 21, 2019

David Knopman, M.D.	Mayo Clinic Hospital Rochester, MN	Temporary Voting Member
Wayne Goodman, M.D.	Baylor College of Medicine Houston, TX	Temporary Voting Member
Terri Postma, M.D.	Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Karen Bell, M.D.	Columbia University Medical Center New York, NY	Temporary Voting Member
Paul Rosenberg, M.D.	Johns Hopkins Medicine Baltimore, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Felipe Jain, M.D.	Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, MA	Temporary Voting Member
Michael Proschan, Ph.D.	National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease Bethesda, MD	Temporary Voting Member
James Taylor	New York, NY	Patient Representative
Elijah Wreh, M.S.	Invacare Corporation Elyria, OH	Industry Representative
Veverly M. Edwards	Memphis, TN	Consumer Representative
Carlos Pena, Ph.D.	Food and Drug Administration Center for Devices and Radiological Health Silver Spring, MD	Division Director, Division of Neurological Devices



PANEL ROSTER NEUROLOGICAL DEVICES PANEL OF THE MEDICAL DEVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE March 21, 2019

Aden S. Asefa, MPH

Food and Drug Administration Center for Devices and Radiological Health Silver Spring, MD Designated Federal Officer