U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. For Industry
  3. FDA User Fee Programs
  4. Animal Drug User Fee Act (ADUFA)
  5. January 20, 2015 Meeting Minutes
  1. Animal Drug User Fee Act (ADUFA)

January 20, 2015 Meeting Minutes

ADUFA III Conditional Approval Working Group
January 20, 2015


The meeting between members of the Conditional Approval working group from CVM and regulated industry to further discuss the expansion of the conditional approval process.


Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM) Animal Health Institute (AHI)
Matthew Lucia Paul Duquette (Phibro)
Shannon Rutherford Philip Fowler (Neogen)
Amy Frankshun Beth Kee (Elanco)
  Brett McKusick (Merial)
  Bob Pollet (Novartis), Chair
  Steve Sutherland (Zoetis)
  Kim Swisher (BI)
  Kelly Klaus (AHI)


  • Introductions
  • Discussed edits to the draft recommendation document.
  • Established the agenda for the next in-person meeting.
Back to Top