U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. Animal & Veterinary
  3. Science & Research
  4. Vet-LIRN Contact Information
  1. Science & Research

Vet-LIRN Contact Information

Director

Renate Reimschuessel, V.M.D., Ph.D.
Director: Vet-LIRN
240-402-5404
Renate.Reimschuessel@fda.hhs.gov

Network Coordinator

Sarah Nemser, M.S.
CVM, Consumer Safety Officer, Network Coordinator
240-402-0892
Sarah.Nemser@fda.hhs.gov

Antimicrobial Resistance Efforts

Olgica Ceric, D.V.M, Ph.D.
CVM, Veterinary Medical Officer
240-402-5419
Olgica.Ceric@fda.hhs.gov

Case Investigations

Jennifer Jones, D.V.M
CVM, Veterinary Medical Officer
240-402-5421
Jennifer.Jones@fda.hhs.gov

Sarah Peloquin, D.V.M.
CVM, Veterinary Medical Officer
240-402-1218
Sarah.Peloquin@fda.hhs.gov

David Rotstein, D.V.M., M.P.V.M., Dipl. A.C.V.P.
CVM/CERT, Vet-LIRN Liaison
240-276-9213
David.Rotstein@fda.hhs.gov

Capacity Building Grants

Jake Guag, M.P.H.
CVM, Biologist
240-402-0917
Jake.Guag@fda.hhs.gov

Andriy Tkachenko, Ph.D.
CVM, Staff Fellow
240-402-5420
Andriy.Tkachenko@fda.hhs.gov