U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Office of the Commissioner
  5. Office of Digital Transformation
  6. ODT Leadership Profiles
  1. Office of Digital Transformation

ODT Leadership Profiles


Vid Desai, Chief Information Security Officer

Chief Information Officer

Vid Desai
Jessica Berrellez - ODT

Executive Officer, ODT

Jessica Berrellez
Sohail Chaudry, Chief Technology Officer (ODT)

Chief Technology Officer

Mohammed Sohail Chaudhry
Craig Taylor - ODT

Chief Information Security Officer

Craig Taylor
Ram Iyer

Chief Data Officer

Ram Iyer
Joshua Lehman - ODT

OIMT/Office of Business and Customer Assurance Director

Joshua Lehman
Joseph Montgomery - ODT

OIMT/Office of Enterprise Portfolio Management Director

Joseph Montgomery
Farham Khan profile image

OIMT/Office of Technology and Delivery Director

Farhan Khan




Back to Top