U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Office of Global Regulatory Operations and Policy
  5. Office of Regulatory Affairs
  6. Contact ORA
  7. ORA District Directors
  1. Contact ORA

ORA District Directors

District Office District Director States Covered
Atlanta (ATL-DO) Ingrid Zambrana
ingrid.zambrana@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 404-253-1284
 
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
Baltimore (BLT-DO) Evelyn Bonnin
evelyn.bonnin@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 410-779-5424
 
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
Chicago (CHI-DO) William Weissinger
william.weissinger@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 312-596-4200
 
  • Illinois
Cincinnati (CIN-DO) Steven Barber
steven.barber@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 513-679-2700 x2116
 
  • Kentucky
  • Ohio
Dallas (DAL-DO) Edmundo Garcia
edmundo.garcia@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 214-253-5201
 
  • Arkansas
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
Denver (DEN-DO) LaTonya Mitchell
latonya.mitchell@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 303-236-3016
 
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
Detroit (DET-DO) Art Czabaniuk
art.czabaniuk@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 313-393-8154
 
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
Florida (FLA-DO) Susan Turcovski
susan.turcovski@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 407-475-4702
 
  • Florida
Kansas City (KAN-DO) Cheryl Bigham
cheryl.bigham@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 913-495-5108
 
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
Los Angeles (LOS-DO) CDR Steven Porter
steven.porter@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 949-608-4448
 
  • Arizona
  • Southern California
Minneapolis (MIN-DO) Michael Dutcher
michael.dutcher@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 612-758-7124
 
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
New England (NWE-DO) Joseph Matrisciano, Jr.
joseph.matrisciano@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 781-587-7490
 
  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
New Jersey (NWJ-DO) Diana Amador-Toro
diana.amador-toro@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 973-331-4901
 
  • New Jersey
New Orleans (NOL-DO)

Ruth P. Dixon
ruth.dixon@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 615-366-7803
 

  • Alabama
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
New York (NYK-DO) Ronald Pace
ronald.pace@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 718-662-5447
 
  • New York
Philadelphia (PHI-DO) Anne Johnson
anne.johnson@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 215-717-3003
 
  • Delaware
  • Pennsylvania
San Francisco (SAN-DO) Darla Bracy
Darla.bracy@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 510-337-6773
 
  • Northern California
     
  • Hawaii
     
  • Nevada
San Juan (SJN-DO) Ramon Hernandez
ramon.hernandez@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 787-729-8588
 
  • Puerto Rico
     
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
Seattle (SEA-DO) Miriam Burbach
miriam.burbach@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 425-302-0400
 
  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Washington
Southwest Import District (SWID) Todd Cato
todd.cato@fda.hhs.gov
Office: 214-253-5284
 
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Kansas
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Wyoming

 

 

Other Contacts