For Industry

Funded Pediatric Device Consortia Leaders

2018 Funded Pediatric Device Consortia

Kolaleh Eskandanian is Executive Director of the Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical InnovationNational Capital Consortium for Pediatric Device Innovation

Kolaleh Eskandanian, PI of the National Capital Consortium/ Vice President and Chief Innovation Office for Children's National Medical Center, she can be reached at: keskanda@childrensnational.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.innovate4kids.org

 

 Chester Koh, M.D, PI of the Southwest National Pediatric Device ConsortiumSouthwest National Pediatric Device Consortium

Chester Koh, M.D, PI of the Southwest National Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at: cxkoh@texaschildrens.org

Kara Toman, the program coordinator, can be reached at: kctoman1@texaschildrens.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://swpdc.org/

 

 

Juan Espinoza, M.D., PI of the West Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in PediatricsWest Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics

Juan Espinoza, M.D., PI of the West Coast Consortium for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, California, can be reached at: jespinoza@chla.usc.edu

Kathryne Cooper, the program coordinator, can be reached at: kcooper@scctip.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.scctip.org/ 

 

philaPhiladelphia Pediatric Medical Device Consortium

Matt Maltese, Ph.D., PI for the Philadelphia Pediatric Medical Device Consortium, can be reached at: MALTESE@email.chop.edu

Joshua Dienstman, the program coordinator, can be reached at: DienstmanJ@email.chop.edu

Information about this consortium is available at:  https://ppdc.research.chop.edu/

 

Michael Harrison,UCSF Pediatric Device Consortium

UCSF-Stanford Pediatric Device Consortium, Michael Harrison, M.D.

Michael Harrison, M.D., PI for the UCSF Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at: Michael.Harrison@ucsf.edu

Elizabeth Gress, the program coordinator, can be reached at: Elizabeth.Gress@ucsfmedctr.org

Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.pediatricdeviceconsortium.org

 
 

 

Page Last Updated: 02/28/2019
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English