Food

FDA Coordinators for European Union (EU) Seafood Export List

Establishments may request inclusion on the EU seafood export list or edits to current listing information by contacting the FDA district coordinators listed below.

Establishments that wish to request inclusion or update existing listing information on the China seafood export list via the Export Listing Module (ELM). Please visitOnline Applications for Export Lists for a link to this electronic system and step-by-step instructions. For additional information on the seafood export lists, please visit Seafood Exports to the European Union and China or contact CFSANExportCertification@fda.hhs.gov.


ATL (Atlanta District)
(Covers GA, NC, SC)

Diane Goodlett
60 Eighth Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
PH (404) 253-1191
Diane.Goodlett@fda.hhs.gov
 

BLT (Baltimore District)
(Covers DC, MD, VA, WV)

William J. Muszynski
1020 Laurel Oak Boulevard
Voorhes, NJ 08043
PH (856) 290-4020
FX (856) 783-1513
William.Muszynski@fda.hhs.gov
 

CHI (Chicago District)
(Covers IL)

Lauren Crivellone
550 W. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60661
PH (312) 596-4157
FX (312) 596-4187
Lauren.Crivellone@fda.hhs.gov
 

CIN (Cincinnati District)
(Covers KY, OH)

Angela M. Workman
6751 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45237-3097
PH (513) 679-2700 x2354
FX (513) 679-2773
angela.workman@fda.hhs.gov
 

DAL (Dallas District)
(Covers AR, OK, TX)

Chris Hurst
1445 North Loop West
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77008
PH (713) 293-1428
FX (713) 293-1412
Christopher.Hurst@fda.hhs.gov

 

DEN (Denver District)
(Covers CO, NM, UT, WY)

Kimetha King
Bldg. 20, Denver Federal Center
6th and Kipling Streets
P.O. Box 25087
Denver, CO 80225-0087
PH (303) 236-3041
FX (303) 236-3551
Kimetha.King@fda.hhs.gov
 

DET (Detroit District)
(Covers IN, MI)

Rohn Robertson
300 River Place, Ste. 5900
Detroit, MI 48207
PH (313) 393-8152
FX (313) 393-8139
Rohn.Robertson@fda.hhs.gov
 

FLA (Florida District)
(Covers FL)

Andrea D. Charles-Julien
1515 North Federal HWY, Suite 111
Boca Raton, FL 33432
PH (561) 416-1065 x1110
FX (561) 416-2223
Andrea.Charles@fda.hhs.gov
 

KAN (Kansas City District)
(Covers IA, KS, MO, NE)

Miguel Hernandez
8050 Marshall Dr.
Lenexa, KA 66214
PH (913) 495-5101
FX (913) 752-2111
Miguel.Hernandez@fda.hhs.gov
 

LOS (Los Angeles District)
(Covers AZ, & Southern CA)

Sara J. Dent Acosta, M.S.
4510 Executive Dr. Ste 225
San Diego, CA 92121
PH (619) 941-3767
FX (619) 941-3776
Sara.Dent@fda.hhs.gov
 

MIN (Minneapolis District)
(Covers MN, ND, SD, WI)

Jeffry A. Bernhardt
2675 N. Mayfair Rd. Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53226
PH: (414) 326-3963
FX: (414) 771-7512
Jeffry.Bernhardt@fda.hhs.gov
 

NOL (New Orleans District)
(Covers LA, AL, MS, TN)

Larry Estavan
2424 Edenborn Avenue
Suite 410
Metairie, LA 70001
PH (504) 846-6106
FX (504)219-8813
larry.estavan@fda.hhs.gov

Danielle Maddox
404 BNA Drive, Bldg. 200, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
PH (615) 366-7981
FX (615) 366-7848
Danielle.Maddox@fda.hhs.gov 
    

NWE (New England District)
(Covers CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Joseph Frost (primary)
462 Welcome Center Road
Swanton, VT 05488
PH (802) 868-4725x1101
FX (802) 868-4753
Joseph.Frost@fda.hhs.gov
 

Rupa Pradhan (secondary)
One Montvale Avenue
4th Floor
Stoneham, MA 02180
PH (781) 587-7533
FX (781) 587-7556
Rupa.Pradhan@fda.hhs.gov
 

NWJ (New Jersey District)
(Covers New Jersey)

William J. Muszynski
1020 Laurel Oak Boulevard
Voorhes, NJ 08043
PH (856) 290-4020
FX (856) 783-1513
William.Muszynski@fda.hhs.gov
 

NYK (New York District)
(Covers NY)

Melissa Henaghan
1 Winners Circle, Suite 110
Albany, NY 12205
518-453-2314 ext. 1017
Melissa.Henaghan@fda.hhs.gov
 

PHI (Philadelphia District)
(Covers DE, PA)

Matthew Noonan
U.S. Customhouse
200 Chestnut Street
Rm 900
Philadelphia, PA 19106
PH (215) 717-3074
Matthew.Noonan@fda.hhs.gov

 

SAN (San Francisco District)
(Covers Northern CA, HI, NV)

Sara J. Dent Acosta, M.S.
4510 Executive Dr. Ste 225
San Diego, CA 92121
PH (619) 941-3767
FX (619) 941-3776
Sara.Dent@fda.hhs.gov
 

SEA (Seattle District)
(Covers AK, ID, OR, WA, MT)

Jean McCurry
22215 26th Avenue SE
Suite 210
Bothell, WA 98021
PH (425) 302-0461
FX (425) 302-0403
Jean.McCurry@fda.hhs.gov

 

SJN (San Juan District)
(Covers PR, VI, )

Maria Ruttell
466 Fernandez Juncos Avenue
San Juan, PR 00901-3223
PH (787) 729-9023
FX (787) 729-6747
Maria.Ruttell@fda.hhs.gov
 

 

Page Last Updated: 07/17/2018
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English