M-I-06-2: MSB Updated E-mail Addresses

<< Back to Index of Memoranda of Information (M-I) Main Page

January 10, 2006

TO: All Regional Food and Drug Directors
Attn: Regional Milk Specialists

FROM: Milk Safety Branch (HFS-626)

SUBJECT: MSB Updated E-mail Addresses

To support HHS policy and FDA secure e-mail initiatives, the e-mail addresses for the staff of the Milk Safety Branch (MSB) and applicable staff of the Division of Cooperative Programs (DCP) have changed to the following:

Faye Feldstein:

Charlotte Epps:

Richard Eubanks:

Jonathan Gardner:

Robert Hennes:

Norris Robertson:

Steven Sims:

With the initiation of these new e-mail addresses, we still will be able to receive e-mail addressed to our previous e-mail addresses for at least one year. Please plan on utilizing our new e-mail addresses as soon as possible.

An electronic version of this memorandum is available for distribution to Regional Milk Specialists, State Milk Regulatory Agencies, State Laboratory Evaluation Officers and State Rating Officers in your region. The electronic version should be widely distributed to representatives of the dairy industry and other interested parties and will also be available on the FDA Web site at at a later date.

If you would like an electronic version of this document prior to it being available on the CFSAN Web Site, please e-mail your request to


CAPT Robert F. Hennes, RS, MPH, Chief
Milk Safety Branch

Page Last Updated: 02/05/2015
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English