• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail


  • David A. Flockhart, MD, PhD
Director, Division of Clinical Pharmacology Indiana University School of Medicine
  • Sally Usdin Yasuda, MS, PharmD
Assistant Professor Department of Pharmacology Georgetown University School of Medicine


Funded by 1 U18 HS 10385-01 from Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality


  • Peter Honig, MD, MPH
Director, Office of Postmarketing Drug Risk Assessment U.S. Food and Drug Administration
  • Curtis Rosebraugh, MD, MPH
Medical Officer, Division of Pulmonary and Allergy Drug Products Food and Drug Administration


Raymond L. Woosley, MD, PhD
Vice President for Health Sciences, University of Arizona Director, Arizona CERT



Back to Learning Module