• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Advisory Committees

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Slides for the June 30, 2009 Joint Meeting of the Drug Safety and Risk Management Advisory Committee with the Anesthetic and Life Support Drugs Advisory Committee and the Nonprescription Drugs Advisory Committee


•Allen Vaida, Pharm.D., Executive Vice President, Institute for Safe Medication Practices (pdf)



•Susan S. Johnson, Ph.D., Associate Director, ONP, OND/ONP (pdf)



•Professor Keith Hawton, DSc DM FRCPsych, Director, Centre for Suicide Research, University Department of Psychiatry, Warneford Hospital, Oxford, UK (pdf)

•Dr. Paul Dargan, Clinical Director for Toxicology, Guy’s and St. Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK (pdf)



•OPH #3 (pdf)