• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Advisory Committees

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Section Contents Menu

Committees & Meeting Materials

Slides for the June 3, 2009 Meeting of the Anti-Infective Drugs Advisory Committee


Joette M. Meyer, Pharm.D., Division of Special Pathogen & Transplant Products, Office of Antimicrobial Products, CDER (pdf


Tafadzwa Vargas-Kasambira, M.D., M.P.H., Division of Special Pathogen and Transplant Products, Office of Antimicrobial Products, CDER (pdf


Questions for the Committee, Edward Cox, M.D., M.P.H, Director, Office of Antimicrobial Products (pdf





Persons with disabilities having problems accessing the PDF file(s) below may call (301) 796-3634 for assistance


Kenneth G. Castro, M.D., Assistant Surgeon General, U.S. Public Health Service

Director, Division of Tuberculosis Elimination (pdf


Brian Woodfall, MD, Senior Director, Global Clinical Development & Medical Affairs, Tibotec (pdf


Charles D. Wells, MD, Director, TB Products Unit, Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development & Commercialization, Inc. (pdf)


Mel Spigelman, MD, Global Alliance for TB Drug Development (pdf)


Charles M Heilig, PhD, Tuberculosis Trials Consortium Team

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (pdf




Carole Mitnick, Sc.D., Harvard Medical School (pdf)


David Cohn, MD, Denver Public Health, University of Colorado Health Sciences Center (pdf





OPH 1 (pdf

OPH 2 (pdf