About FDA

Office of Drug Evaluation III (ODEIII) Divisions and Programs


The Office of Drug Evaluation III (ODEIII) is responsible for making safe and effective drugs multiple therapeutic areas available to the U.S. public. ODEIII has the following components:

Immediate Office

Director: Julie Beitz, M.D.
Deputy Director: Amy Egan, M.D.

Associate Director For Regulatory Affairs: Maria R. Walsh, R.N., M.S.
Regulatory Scientist: Vacant
Program Support Specialist: Diane Thomas

Return to the Office of Drug Evaluation III (ODEIII) page

Page Last Updated: 12/16/2014
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English