About FDA

NCTR Key Officials

Executive Staff

William Slikker, Jr., Ph.D.Director870-543-7517
Daniel Acosta, Ph.D.Deputy Director for Research870-543-7516
Winona CasonAssociate Director for Management/Executive Officer870-543-7351

Research Division Directors

Frederick A. Beland, Ph.D.Director, Division of Biochemical Toxicology870-543-7205
Carl E. Cerniglia, Ph.D.Director, Division of Microbiology870-543-7341
William B. Mattes, Ph.D.Director, Division of Systems Biology870-543-7681
Robert H. Heflich, Ph.D.Director, Division of Genetic and Molecular Toxicology870-543-7493
Sherry Ferguson, Ph.D.Acting Director, Division of Neurotoxicology870-543-7589
Weida Tong, Ph.D.Director, Division of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics870-543-7142

Senior Staff

Charlotte M. AshcraftChief Financial Officer870-543-7391
Pamela A. Mack, DVM, MS, DACLAMDirector, Veterinary Services870-543-7659
Brad Schnackenberg, Ph.D.Associate Director, Office of Scientific Coordination870-543-7276
Donna L. Mendrick, Ph.D.Associate Director, Regulatory Activities301-796-8892
Tucker A. Patterson, Ph.D.Associate Director, Regulatory Compliance and Risk Management870-543-7427
Thomas D. PowersCommunications Officer870-543-7264
Moses W. RobinsonAssociate Director, Executive Programs and Services870-543-7569


Page Last Updated: 01/25/2018
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English