2005N-0279 Food Labeling; Gluten-Free Labeling of Foods; Public Meeting
FDA Comment Number : EC1453
Submitter : Mrs. colleen donald Date & Time: 09/20/2005 06:09:18
Organization : Mrs. colleen donald
Category : Food Industry
Issue Areas/Comments
GENERAL
GENERAL
food labeling for modified food starch, is it wheat or corn starch. people with celiac can not have wheat, barley or rye. also why do most cereals contain barley malt?