2005N-0279 Food Labeling; Gluten-Free Labeling of Foods; Public Meeting
FDA Comment Number : EC1211
Submitter : Ms. Robin Wilkins Date & Time: 09/20/2005 05:09:11
Organization : Ms. Robin Wilkins
Category : Individual Consumer
Issue Areas/Comments
GENERAL
GENERAL
I would like it to be more clearly defined as to what it is exactly when using the term "modified food starch". If it comes from wheat, rye, barley, oats, corn, soy, or dairy I can't tolerate it.