• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Inspections, Compliance, Enforcement, and Criminal Investigations

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail


 List of Application Integrity Policy (AIP) Committee Members and AIP Contact Persons
(Updated March 11, 2013)

[FDA removed the AIP procedures and the following contact list from the internet version of Regulatory Procedures Manual (RPM), Chapter 10, when the agency updated the RPM in 2004.]

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research:

Diane Alexander, HFM-610, Ph 301-827-6201, FAX 301-594-0940
Patricia Holobaugh, HFM-664, Ph 301-827-6347, FAX 301-827-6748

Center for Devices and Radiological Health:

Anne T. Hawthorn, Ph 301-796-6561, FAX 301-847-8136
Matthew Tarosky, Ph 301-796-5629, FAX 301-847-8136

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research:

Giuseppe Randazzo, Ph 301-796-3277, FAX 301-796-9906
Peter Rickman, HFD-610, Ph 301-827-5846, FAX 301-827-5911
Karen Takahashi, Ph 301-796-3191, FAX 301-847-8741

Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition:

Catherine Whiteside, Ph.D., HFS-265, Ph 301-436-1265, FAX 301-436-2972
Andrew Zajac, Ph.D., HFS-265, Ph 301-436-1267, FAX 301-436-2972

Center for Veterinary Medicine:

Vernon Toelle, HFV-234, Ph 240-276-9238, FAX 240-276-9241
Fredda Valenti, HFV-234, Ph 240-276-9236, FAX 240-276-9241

Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA)

Andrea Chamblee, Esq., RAC, Ph 301-796-3820, FAX 240-507-3670 (For ORA and Office of the Commissioner)


Page reformatted: 11-2005