• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

For Industry

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Funded Pediatric Device Consortia Leaders

 

Currently Funded Pediatric Device Consortia:
 
 
Picture of James Geiger, Michigan Pediatric Device ConsortiumUniversity of Michigan, Pediatric Device Consortium
 
James Geiger, PI of the Michigan Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at jgeiger@med.umich.edu
 
Scott Olson is the Managing Director of the consortium; he can be reached at rolson@umich.edu
 
Information about this consortium is available at: http://peddev.org
 
David Ku, Atlantic Pediatric Device ConsortiumAtlantic Pediatric Device Consortium 
 
David Ku, PI of the Atlantic Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at david.ku@me.gatech.edu
 
Martha Willis is the Program Manager, who can be reached at Martha.willis@gatech.edu
 
Information about this consortium is available at: http://pediatricdevicesatlanta.org/news-events
 
Peter Kim, National Capital ConsortiumNational Capital Consortium for Pediatric Device Innovation
 
Peter Kim, PI of the National Capital Consortium for Pediatric Innovation/ Children’s Research Institute, can be reached at PKim@childrensnational.org 
 
Kolaleh Eskandanian is Executive Director of the Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation; she can be reached at keskanda@childrensnational.org 
 
Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.innovate4kids.org
 
Rick Greenwald New England Pediatric Device ConsortiumNew England Pediatric Device Consortium
 
Rick Greenwald PI of the New Enland Pediatric Device Consortium can be reached at rgreenwald@nedpc.org
 
Ann Christine Duhaime PI can be reached at aduhaime@mgh.harvard.edu  
 
General inquiries can be sent to info@nepdc.org
 
Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.nepdc.org
 
Yaniv Bar-Cohen, Southern California Center for Technology and Innovation in PediatricsSouthern California Center for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics
 
Yaniv Bar-Cohen, PI of the Southern California Center for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, California, can be reached at ybarcohen@chla.usc.edu
 
Jessica Rousset, Director of the Office of Technology Transfer at Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, co-leads this consortium and can be reached at jrousset@chla.usc.edu.
 
Information about this consortium is available at: www.scctip.com
 
Matt Maltese, Philadelphia Regional Pediatric Medical Device ConsortiumPhiladelphia Regional Pediatric Medical Device Consortium
 
Matt Maltese, PI for the Philadelphia Regional Pediatric Medical Device Consortium, can be reached at MALTESE@email.chop.edu
 
Website link coming soon.
 
Pedro del Nido, Boston Device ConsortiumBoston Pediatric Device Consortium
 
Pedro del Nido, PI of the Boston device consortium, can be reached at pedro.delnido@cardio.chboston.org
 
Carla Small, coordinator of the Boston Innovator’s Forum, can be reached at Carla.Small@childrens.harvard.edu
 
Michael Harrison,UCSF Pediatric Device ConsortiumUCSF Pediatric Device Consortium
 
Michael Harrison, director of the UCSF Pediatric Device Consortium, can be reached at Michael.Harrison@ucsfmedctr.org
 
Elizabeth Gress, the program coordinator, can be reached at Elizabeth.Gress@ucsfmedctr.org
 
Information about this consortium is available at: http://www.pediatricdeviceconsortium.org
 
 
Previously Funded Pediatric Device Consortia:
 
Pablo Garcia, MISTRAL consortiaMISTRAL
 
Pablo Garcia, director of the MISTRAL consortia can be reached at Pablo.garcia@sri.com
 
If you reach out to this group, please cc: the following in your inquiry:
 
Jonathan Hofius, a MISTRAL fellow, at jonathan.hofius@sri.com and
 
Sanjeev Dutta, co-PI for this grant, at sdutta@stanford.edu
 
Information about this consortium is available at:  http://mistralpediatric.org