• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

For Federal, State, Local, Tribal, and Territorial Officials

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

OP Standards Implementation Staff Contacts for States

 

 MFRPS Map 1 17

 

Send email to Priscilla.Neves@fda.hhs.govSend email to Angela.Kohls@fda.hhs.govSend email to Travis.Goodman@fda.hhs.govSend email to Guy.Delius@fda.hhs.govSend email to Tressa.Madden@fda.hhs.govSend email to Ellen.Laymon@fda.hhs.govPriscilla NevesGuy DeliusGuy DeliusTravis GoodmanTravis GoodmanTravis GoodmanTressa MaddenAngela KohlsEllen LaymonEllen LaymonEllen LaymonGuy Delius

 

 

Director, OP Standards Implementation Staff

12420 Parklawn Drive, ELEM 3020
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-796-9510
Fax: 301-827-3588

MFRPS Specialists

Louisville Resident Post
9600 Brownsboro Rd., Suite 302
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: (502) 425-0069 x 1034
MFRPS States: IN, KY, OH, SC, TN, VA, WA, WV, Puerto Rico
Angela Kohls
3600 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: 785-564-4768
MFRPS States: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, UT, WI
FDA-Oklahoma City Resident Post
301 NW 6th St., Suite #029
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-609-8738
MFRPS States: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, TX 
Michelle Motsinger
Denver Federal Center, Building 20
P.O. Box 25087
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-236-3057
MFRPS States: AL, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WY
Learn more about Michelle Motsinger (Coming Soon)
 
One Montvale Ave
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: 781-587-7424
MFRPS States: CA, CT, IL, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
 

State Cooperative Program Specialists

Alan Tart
Retail Food Program Liaison
60 8th Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-253-4945
Fax: 404-253-2257
Belinda Clifton
Milk Safety Program Specialist
Puget Sound Resident Post
1000 2nd Ave., Suite #2400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-553-7011
Michael Antee
Shellfish Sanitation Program Specialist
1000 2nd Ave., Suite #2400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-553-7011 x13
Fax: 404-253-2257