For Federal, State, Local, Tribal, and Territorial Officials

OP Standards Implementation Staff Contacts for States

MFRPS Map 1 17

Send email to Priscilla.Neves@fda.hhs.gov Send email to Angela.Kohls@fda.hhs.gov Send email to Travis.Goodman@fda.hhs.gov Send email to Guy.Delius@fda.hhs.gov Send email to Tressa.Madden@fda.hhs.gov Send email to Ellen.Laymon@fda.hhs.gov Priscilla Neves Guy Delius Guy Delius Travis Goodman Travis Goodman Travis Goodman Tressa Madden Angela Kohls Ellen Laymon Ellen Laymon Ellen Laymon Guy Delius

Director, OP Standards Implementation Staff

Tim Weigner
12420 Parklawn Drive, ELEM 3020
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-796-9510
Fax: 301-827-3588
Email: timothy.weigner@fda.hhs.gov
Learn more about Tim Weigner

MFRPS Specialists

Guy Delius
Louisville Resident Post
9600 Brownsboro Rd., Suite 302
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: (502) 425-0069 x 1034
Email: Guy.Delius@fda.hhs.gov
MFRPS States: IN, KY, OH, SC, TN, VA, WA, WV, Puerto Rico
Learn more about Guy Delius

Angela Kohls
3600 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: 785-564-4768
Email: angela.kohls@fda.hhs.gov
MFRPS States: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, UT, WI
Learn more about Angela Kohls

 

Tressa Madden
FDA-Oklahoma City Resident Post
301 NW 6th St., Suite #029
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-609-8738
Email: tressa.madden@fda.hhs.gov
MFRPS States: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, TX
Learn more about Tressa Madden

Michelle Motsinger
Denver Federal Center, Building 20
P.O. Box 25087
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-236-3057
Email: Michelle.Motsinger@fda.hhs.gov
MFRPS States: AL, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WY
Learn more about Michelle Motsinger (Coming Soon)

 

Priscilla Neves
One Montvale Ave
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: 781-587-7424
Email: Priscilla.neves@fda.hhs.gov
MFRPS States: CA, CT, IL, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Learn more about Priscilla Neves

 

 

State Cooperative Program Specialists

Alan Tart
Retail Food Program Liaison
60 8th Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-253-4945
Fax: 404-253-2257
Email: Alan.Tart@fda.hhs.gov

 

Belinda Clifton
Milk Safety Program Specialist
Puget Sound Resident Post
1000 2nd Ave., Suite #2400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-553-7011
Email: Belinda.Clifton@fda.hhs.gov

Michael Antee
Shellfish Sanitation Program Specialist
1000 2nd Ave., Suite #2400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-553-7011 x13
Fax: 404-253-2257
Email: Michael.Antee @fda.hhs.gov

 

 

Page Last Updated: 09/10/2015
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.