• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Food

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

M-I-06-2: MSB Updated E-mail Addresses

<< Back to Index of Memoranda of Information (M-I) Main Page

January 10, 2006 

TO: All Regional Food and Drug Directors
Attn: Regional Milk Specialists

FROM: Milk Safety Branch (HFS-626)

SUBJECT: MSB Updated E-mail Addresses

To support HHS policy and FDA secure e-mail initiatives, the e-mail addresses for the staff of the Milk Safety Branch (MSB) and applicable staff of the Division of Cooperative Programs (DCP) have changed to the following:

Faye Feldstein: faye.feldstein@fda.hhs.gov

Charlotte Epps: charlotte.epps@fda.hhs.gov

Richard Eubanks: richard.eubanks@fda.hhs.gov

Jonathan Gardner: jonathan.gardner@fda.hhs.gov

Robert Hennes: robert.hennes@fda.hhs.gov

Norris Robertson: norris.robertson@fda.hhs.gov

Steven Sims: steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov

With the initiation of these new e-mail addresses, we still will be able to receive e-mail addressed to our previous e-mail addresses for at least one year. Please plan on utilizing our new e-mail addresses as soon as possible.

An electronic version of this memorandum is available for distribution to Regional Milk Specialists, State Milk Regulatory Agencies, State Laboratory Evaluation Officers and State Rating Officers in your region. The electronic version should be widely distributed to representatives of the dairy industry and other interested parties and will also be available on the FDA Web site at http://www.fda.gov/food at a later date.

If you would like an electronic version of this document prior to it being available on the CFSAN Web Site, please e-mail your request to Robert.Hennes@fda.hhs.gov

/s/

CAPT Robert F. Hennes, RS, MPH, Chief
Milk Safety Branch