• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Drugs

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

AASLD-FDA-NIH-PhRMA*- Hepatotoxicity Special Interest Group Meeting Speaker Lists

 

2008 Speaker List

Namee-mailInstitution
Mark Aviganmark.avigan@fda.hhs.govFDA/CDER
Jay BarthJay_Barth@merck.comMerck
Andrew BartholomaeusAndrew.bartholomaeus@health.gov.auTGA Aus
Jack Bloombloom_john_c@lilly.comLilly
Naga Chalasaninchalasa@iupui.eduIndiana University
Kate Gelperinkate.gelperin@fda.hhs.govFDA/CDER
Sara Goldkindsara.goldkind@fda.hhs.govFDA/OC
Alan GoldhammerAgoldhammer@phrma.orgPhRMA
Ted Guoted.guo@fda.hhs.govFDA/CDER
Arthur Holdenaholden@earthlink.netSAEC
Christine Huntcmh28616@gsk.comGSK
William Leewilliam.lee@utsouthwestern.eduUT SW
Julie Papayjulie.i.papay@gsk.comGSK
John PearsJohn.Pears@astrazeneca.comAstraZeneca
Arie Regevregev_arie@lilly.comLilly
Adrian Reubenreubena@musc.eduMedical U of SC
Don Rockeydon.rockey@utsouthwestern.eduUT SW
Leonard Seeffls198y@nih.govNIH
Paul Seligmanpaul.seligman@fda.hhs.govNIH/CDER
John Seniorjohn.senior@fda.hhs.govFDA/CDER
Robert Templerobert.temple@fda.hhs.govFDA/CDER
Robert Tippingrobert_tipping@merck.comMerck
Jack Uetrechtjack.uetrecht@utoronto.caU Toronto
John VierlingVierling@bcm.tmc.eduBaylor U
Paul Watkinspbwatkins@med.unc.eduU NC
Janet Woodcockjanet.woodcock@fda.hhs.govFDA/OC

 


2007 Speaker List

Speaker
Session
E-mail
Andersson
1
Tommy.B.Andersson@astrazeneca.com
Avigan
2
Mark.Avigan@fda.hhs.gov
Bonkovsky
3
bonkovsky@uchc.edu
Fontana
2
rfontana@med.umich.edu
He
1
ruyi.he@fda.hhs.gov
Kirby
1
deborah.s.kirby@pfizer.com
Kaplowitz
1,2,3
kaplowit@hsc.usc.edu
Lee
2
William.Lee@utsouthwestern.edu
Lesko
1
lawrence.lesko@fda.hhs.gov
Lewis
2
lewisjh@gunet.georgetown.edu
Mehendale
2
mehendale@ulm.edu
Seeff
3
ls198y@nih.gov
Senior
0,1
john.senior@fda.hhs.gov
Stern
1
jstern@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Taub
2
Rebecca.Taub@roche.com
Temple
2
robert.temple@fda.hhs.gov
Uetrecht
3
Jack.Uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Watkins
1
pbwatkins@med.unc.edu
Vierling
3
vierling@bcm.tmc.edu
Woodcock
1
janet.woodcock@fda.hhs.gov

 


2006 Speaker List

SpeakerSessionE-mail
Avigan3Mark.Avigan@fda.hhs.gov
Bonkovsky3bonkovsky@uchc.edu
Burns2Dan.Burns@gsk.com
Chalasani3nchalasa@iupui.edu
Davern3tdavern@itsa.ucsf.edu
Dragan1Yvonne.Dragan@astrazenecalcom
Freston3freston@nso.ucuc.edu
Lee2William.Lee@utsouthwestern.edu
McBurney1RMcBurney@bg-medicine.com
Mehendale2mehendale@ulm.edu
Pohl2lp16o@nih.gov
Robertson 1Donald.Robertson@pfizer.com
Rockey3Don.Rockey@utsouthwestern.edu
Sanders1jsanders@prdus.jnj.com
Seeff3ls198y@nih.gov
Senior2john.senior@fda.hhs.gov
Taub2Rebecca.Taub@roche.com
Thomas1cthomas@lilly.com
Uetrecht3Jack.Uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Watkins1pbwatkins@med.unc.edu

 


2005 Speaker List

SpeakerSessionE-mail
Avigan1Mark.Avigan@fda.hhs.gov
Fontana1rfontana@med.umich.edu
Goodsaid2Federico.Goodsaid@fda.hhs.gov
Lee1William.Lee@utsouthwestern.edu
Meador2vmeador@amgen.com
Mendrick2dmendrick@genelogic.com
Navarro2victor.navarro@jefferson.edu
Read2Holly.Read@abbott.com
Roses1allen.d.roses@gsk.com
Sanders1jsanders@prdus.jnj.com
Senior1john.senior@fda.hhs.gov
Serrano2js362q@nih.gov
Watkins1pbwatkins@med.unc.edu

For earlier presentations 2001-2004, please contact John.Senior@fda.hhs.gov or Lana.Pauls@fda.hhs.gov for how to reach those speakers.