• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Antibacterial Drug Development Task Force Members

Name                                Office/DivisionTask Force RoleTitle
Edward Cox Office of Antimicrobial ProductsCo-Chair Director
Rose Tiernan Office of Medical Policy InitiativesCo-Chair Medical Officer
Melissa Robb Office of Medical PolicyProject LeadAssociate Director for Regulatory Affairs 
Jonas SantiagoDivision of Medical Policy ProgramsProject ManagerAnalyst
Robert TempleOffice of the Center Director MemberDeputy Center Director for Clinical Science 
John JenkinsOffice of New DrugsMemberDirector
Leonard SacksOffice of Medical PolicyMember Associate Director for Clinical Methodology
John FarleyOffice of Antimicrobial ProductsMember Deputy Director
Joseph ToernerOffice of Antimicrobial ProductsMember Associate Director for Medical Affairs
David RoederOffice of Antimicrobial ProductsMember Associate Director for Regulatory Affairs 
Sumathi NambiarDivision of Anti-Infective ProductsMemberDirector
Katherine LaessigDivision of Anti-Infective Products Member Deputy Director 
Thomas SmithDivision of Anti-Infective Products Member Medical Team Leader 
Dmitri IarikovDivision of Anti-Infective Products Member Medical Officer 
Benjamin LorenzDivision of Anti-Infective Products Member Medical Officer 
Kerry SnowDivision of Anti-Infective Products MemberClinical Microbiology Team Leader
Lisa LaVangeOffice of Biostatistics Member Director
Mohammad HuqueOffice of Biostatistics Member Associate Director
Dionne PriceDivision of Biometrics IV MemberDirector
Daphne LinDivision of Biometrics IV Member Deputy Director
Daniel RubinDivision of Biometrics IVMemberStatistical Reviewer
Kellie ReynoldsDivision of Clinical Pharmacology IV Member Deputy Director
Kimberly Bergman Division of Clinical Pharmacology IV MemberClinical Pharmacology Team Leader