Drug Development and Drug Interactions: Working Group Members

Office of Clinical Pharmacology and Biopharmaceutics

Sophia Abraham, PhD
Sayed Al-Habet, PhD
Raman Baweja, PhD
Gilbert Burckart, PhD**
Sang Chung, PhD
Philip Colangelo, PhD
Paul Hepp, PharmD
Shiew-Mei Huang, PhD, FCP (Chair)
Ron Kavanagh, PhD
Lawrence J Lesko, PhD, FCP
Patrick Marroum, PhD
Srikanth Nallani, PhD
Wei Qiu, PhD
Nam Atik Rahman, PhD
Kellie Reynolds, PharmD
Kenneth Thummel, PhD*
Xiaoxiong Wei, PhD
Sally Yasuda, PhD
Lei K Zhang, PhD
Jenny H Zheng, PhD

* on sabbatical at FDA, July-August 2006
** on sabbatical at FDA, July - December 2006

Office of Medical Policy 
Robert Temple, MD

Office of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Jerry Collins, PhD (now with NIH)
Soloman Sobel, MD
John Strong, PhD
David Frucht, PhD

Office of New Drug Evaluation 
M David Green, PhD

Hon Sum Ko, MD
Toni Stifano

Page Last Updated: 02/03/2015
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.