• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Vaccines, Blood & Biologics

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Officer Employee List - Novoeight

Memorandum                                                                                     Department of Health and Human Services
                                                                                                                                                 Public Health Service

 Food and Drug Administration
Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research


 From:           Leigh Pracht / OBRR/DBA/RPMB

Re:               Officer/ Employee List for STN 125466/0, Antihemophilic Factor (Recombinant), [Novoeight]
Date:            October 4, 2013
The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list.
1.     Natalya Ananyeva, PhD
2.     Lokesh Bhattacharyya, PhD
3.     La'Nissa Brown, PhD
4.     Karen Campbell
5.     Wambui Chege, MD
6.     Lisa Faulcon, MD
7.     Nisha Jain, MD
8.     Bhanu Kannan, MS
9.     Judy Li, PhD
10. Iftekhar Mahmood, PhD
11. Randa Melhem, PhD
12. Loan Nguyen, PharmD, Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Public Health Service
13. Quynh Nhu Nguyen, Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Public Health Service
14. Ze Peng, PhD
15. Leigh Pracht
16. Andrey Sarafanov, PhD
17. Zuben Sauna, PhD