Animal & Veterinary

Vet-LIRN Contact Information

Renate Reimschuessel, V.M.D., Ph.D.
Director: Vet-LIRN
301.210.4024
Renate.Reimschuessel@fda.hhs.gov

Olgica Ceric, D.V.M, Ph.D.
Staff Fellow
301.210.4262
Olgica.Ceric@fda.hhs.gov

Jake Guag, M.P.H.
CVM, ORISE
301.210.8888
Jake.Guag@fda.hhs.gov

Sarah Nemser, M.S.
CVM, Chemist
301.210.4681
Sarah.Nemser@fda.hhs.gov

David Rotstein, DVM, MPVM, Dipl. ACVP
CVM/CERT
240.276.9213
David.Rotstein@fda.hhs.gov

Andriy Tkachenko, Ph.D.
CVM, Chemist
301.210.4264
Andriy.Tkachenko@fda.hhs.gov

Page Last Updated: 06/16/2014
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.