About FDA

Agency Contacts for MOU's

Office of the Commissioner/Office of External Relations
Agency-wide Coordinator for MOUs

Mary C. Hitch
mary.hitch@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research

Elaine Cole
elaine.cole@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Devices and Radiological Health

Anindita Saha
anindita.saha@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Division of Executive Operations/Office of Executive Programs

Diane Ehrlich
diane.ehrlich@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

Executive Secretariat
OC-OFVM-ExecSec@fda.hhs.gov

Office of International Programs

International Arrangements and Disclosure Staff
OC-OIP-IAD@fda.hhs.gov

Office of Orphan Products Development

Richard Barror
richard.barror@fda.hhs.gov

Office of Regulatory Affairs

Michael Verdi
michaelj.verdi@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Tobacco Products

Executive Secretariat
ctpexecsec@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Veterinary Medicine

Michelle Fuller
michelle.fuller@fda.hhs.gov

Michael Oehlsen
michael.oehlsen@fda.hhs.gov

Page Last Updated: 06/28/2016
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English