• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

About FDA

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Agency Contacts for MOU's


Office of the Commissioner/Office of External Relations - Agency-wide Coordinator for MOUs

Mary C. Hitch
mary.hitch@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research

Elaine Cole
elaine.cole@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Devices and Radiological Health

Anindita Saha
anindita.saha@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Division of Executive Operations/Office of Executive Programs

Diane Ehrlich
diane.ehrlich@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

Executive Secretariat

OC-OFVM-ExecSec@fda.hhs.gov

Office of International Programs

Denise Wallace
denise.wallace@fda.hhs.gov

Office of Orphan Products Development

Richard Barror
richard.barror@fda.hhs.gov

Office of Regulatory Affairs

Michael Verdi
michaelj.verdi@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Tobacco Products

Executive Secretariat 
ctpexecsec@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Veterinary Medicine

Michelle Fuller
michelle.fuller@fda.hhs.gov  

Michael Oehlsen
michael.oehlsen@fda.hhs.gov