• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

About FDA

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

OMPQ Key Personnel


  • Steven Lynn, Office Director
  • Michael Smedley, Deputy Office Director
  • Helen Saccone, Special Assistant
  • Joy Sharp, Senior Regulatory Counsel
  • Kennerly Chapman, Associate Director (acting), Program Management and Organizational Strategy
  • Richard Friedman, Associate Director, Risk Science Intelligence and Prioritization
  • Brian Hasselbalch, Associate Director (acting), Policy and Communication
  • Brenda Uratani, Associate Director (acting), Regulatory Science
  • David Doleski, Division Director, Division of Good Manufacturing Assessment
  • Teddi Lopez, Division Director, Division of Domestic Drug Quality
  • Tahseen Mirza, Division Director, Division of Policy, Collaboration and Data Operations
  • Carmelo Rosa, Division Director, Division of International Drug Quality
  • Kathy Adams, Project Specialist
  • Ellen Kempler, Project Specialist
  • Pamela Grant, Management Analyst